Blis MD
Blis MD advertises $109.00 per month. The starter dose is 0.25 mg weekly, with a one-month supply. Higher-dose options cost more. The listed price is available as a one-time purchase or subscription.
View the provider’s pricing page for current details.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
Pricing at a glance
- Advertised price
- $109.00 per month
- Offer type
- standing rate
- Dose coverage
- 1 mg vial (0.5 mg/ml, 1 ml) = one month's supply dosed .25 mg per week
- Included services
- medication, consultation, shipping, no membership fee
- price transparency
1 mg vial (0.5 mg/ml, 1 ml) = one month's supply dosed .25 mg per week. The provider does not specify whether the medication is compounded or branded.
- pharmacy disclosure
The dispensing pharmacy is not identified for this medication. Ask who fills the prescription.
- what's included
Included: medication, consultation, shipping, no membership fee.
- cancellation terms
Accessible cancellation terms were not found. Request the deadline, minimum commitment and refund policy in writing.
These checks describe the information available on the provider’s pages. They do not assess clinical quality or guarantee that a service is right for you. How these checks work.
Plans and pricing
$109.00 per month — standing rate
Dose included: 1 mg vial (0.5 mg/ml, 1 ml) = one month's supply dosed .25 mg per week. It covers medication, consultation, shipping, no membership fee.
The starter dose is 0.25 mg weekly, with a one-month supply. Higher-dose options cost more. The listed price is available as a one-time purchase or subscription.
Published billing details
Billing frequency: “1 mth supply”.
Dose terms: “1 mg / 0.5mg /ml (1ml vial) (1 mth supply - .25 mg p/wk)$109.00”.
This is one of 5 published prices with a stated dose or pricing policy. Other plans may have different costs or commitments. Each monthly rate checked states the dose or pricing policy that applies.
See what Blis MD is charging today
Visit sitePharmacy and service details
Talks about pharmacies and names none. The page does not say whether the drug is compounded or branded.
Cancellation
No cancellation terms are published on any page read for this seller.
It makes no unconditional “cancel anytime” claim. It names no way to cancel. No notice period is stated. No minimum term is stated. No refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is not disclosed. The terms are not on the page that carries the price.
Dose escalation
A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.
Disclosure scores
These four scores describe how clearly the provider publishes key information. They do not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment outcomes, and are not combined into an overall rating.
- price transparency
- 7.0
- pharmacy disclosure
- 3.0
- what's included
- 7.0
- cancellation terms
- 0.0
Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.
Go to Blis MD
The bottom line
Confirm the remaining details with Blis MD before signing up. Ask about what a higher dose would cost, which pharmacy dispenses the prescription, how to cancel, and whether a notice period or minimum term applies, and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.
Explore these comparisons or browse all provider reviews.