glp1gradedGLP-1 provider ratings

Semaglutide providers

Compare semaglutide plans, pharmacy details and cancellation terms.

Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.

Featured providers · 4 of 55 semaglutide providers
ProviderPriceCancellationGo
PartnerbmiMD$119 per month

Requires a 12-month commitment. Month-to-month pricing is $159.

terms not reachableVisit site
PartnerCollective$59 per month

A required $199 annual membership is additional.

terms publishedVisit site
PartnerEden$99 per month

With required membership: $138 first month, then $198/month, if prescribed.

terms publishedVisit site
Alinwell$189 per month

$189/month requires a six-month commitment. Billing timing is not stated. The monthly plan costs $149 for the first month, then $249/month.

terms publishedVisit site

Paid listings this board does not rank

Every seller in this section has a paid relationship with the publisher, disclosed under each link. They are here because they sell semaglutide providers — not because they scored well, because nothing in this section is scored. The ranked board below contains none of them: each publishes a figure that cannot be set against the others, and each row says why.

  • Bodybuilding Health+ Partner

    $141.50 /mo — a standing rate.

    Publishes a standing monthly rate, but one figure covers more than one drug without saying which. Not ranked: a rate that does not say which drug it buys cannot be set against one that does.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • CoreAge Rx Partner

    $99 per month — a from-price.

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • Direct Meds Partner

    $249 /month — a from-price.

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • Embody Partner

    $79.00 ONE MONTH SUPPLY — one-time.

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

Filter providers (10 options)
Does the price change with dose?
Which drug the published figure prices
Published figure
Does the page say compounded or branded?

Showing the whole board: 55 semaglutide providers, across the pages below.

Drag the table sideways for the middle columns. The provider and the link stay put at the edges.

55 semaglutide providers listed, September 2026Compare four category scores. We do not publish an overall rating or clinical ranking. 3 providers pay us a commission and are listed first; the rest follow. Within each of the two groups the order is alphabetically by provider name, and no payment changed a sub-score. Sources checked September 2026. How we compare. Some providers do not specify whether their offer is compounded or brand-name medication.
ProviderPriceCategory scoresWhat the figure buysGo
PartnerbmiMD$119 per month

$119/month requires a 12-month commitment. Shorter plans cost $129/month for six months, $149/month for three months, or $159 month to month.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
PartnerCollective$59 per month

The medication price is the same at any dose. A required $199 annual membership is additional.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
4.0
cancellation terms
9.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
PartnerEden$99 per month

$99 covers medication only, if prescribed. Required membership adds $39 in the first month and $99/month thereafter: $138 initially, then $198/month.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
4.0
cancellation terms
9.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
Alinwell$189 per month

$189/month requires a six-month commitment. Billing timing is not stated. The monthly plan costs $149 for the first month, then $249/month.

price transparency
6.0
pharmacy disclosure
0.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
6.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
Alternate Health Club$169.00 per month

$169/month is a starting price; the final price may vary by plan.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
5.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
Bayan Health$119 per month

The microdose tirzepatide plan includes medication, physician consultation and shipping, with no membership fee. Pricing is the same at every dose. Three months of medication may ship together, with monthly billing.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
2.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
BioGlow Health$129 per month

This is the lowest tier of the injectable semaglutide plan, with about one month's supply. Higher-dose tiers cost more. The medication is compounded and is not FDA-approved.

price transparency
9.0
pharmacy disclosure
0.0
what's included
5.0
cancellation terms
0.0
1 mg per monthVisit site
Blis MD$109.00 per month

The starter dose is 0.25 mg weekly, with a one-month supply. Higher-dose options cost more. The listed price is available as a one-time purchase or subscription.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
0.0
1 mg vial (0.5 mg/ml, 1 ml) = one month's supply dosed .25 mg per weekVisit site
Brightmeds$129 per month

This is the month-to-month semaglutide price, with the same price at any dose. The lower $99/month option requires $297 paid for three months.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
9.0
cancellation terms
9.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
Center for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL)$116 per month

This rate requires a three-month plan, billed for all three months. The month-to-month option costs $149/month. The same price applies at every dose.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
10.0
cancellation terms
7.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
Cielo$139 per month

This is the advertised promotional monthly rate, compared with a regular $199/month. It is not labeled as a first-month-only offer.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
0.0
what's included
1.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
CLYR Health$130 per month

The charge is $259 every eight weeks; $130/month is the provider's monthly equivalent. This tier covers 0.4 mg weekly.

price transparency
5.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
10.0
cancellation terms
0.0
0.4 mg per week (8 units), the lowest maintenance rungVisit site
Coby Health$189 per month

The charge is $597 for a three-month bundle, shipped together. The monthly figure is an equivalent, not a monthly bill. The titration plan starts at 1 mg.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
9.0
cancellation terms
7.0
a 12-week titration ladder running 1mg → 1.7mg → 2.4mg (three doses, not one)Visit site
Cora Health$120 per month

The six-month plan costs $720 every six months and requires a six-month commitment. The no-commitment plan costs $175/month.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
10.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
4.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
DrMedHealth$199 per month

This is the advertised recurring monthly rate. Oral semaglutide is listed separately at $199/month.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
EdgeRx$199 per month

The semaglutide program is listed as unavailable for purchase. This is an advertised waitlist price.

price transparency
5.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
5.0
cancellation terms
2.0
a concentration, not a weekly doseVisit site
Elevated Health$187 per month

This rate requires a 12-month commitment. The no-commitment plan costs $196 for the first month, then $296/month.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
7.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
Fresh Day Meds$128 per month

This plan is for transferring patients and covers any standard dose. The charge is $385 every three months; $128/month is the provider's stated monthly equivalent.

price transparency
6.0
pharmacy disclosure
6.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
7.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
Gimme Care$130 per month

The three-month billing option costs $130/month; the one-month option costs $160/month. All doses have the same price, including consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
9.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
Healthicare$174 per month

The monthly total includes $60 medication, $30 consultation, $10 prescription preparation, $25 shipping, $20 platform and $29 service fees. There is no membership fee.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
7.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site

We may earn a commission when you sign up through a partner link. Partners appear first. Payment does not change prices or category scores.

Every figure on this board is a standing rate, and all prices were checked in September 2026.

Rows 1–20 of 55, page 1 of 3. The filters above search all 55.

Providers listed
55
Publishing a price
55 of 55
Ordered by
partners first, then provider name
Sources checked
September 2026

More partner listings

These providers have a paid relationship with us, disclosed under each link. Their available pricing does not meet this comparison’s criteria; each listing explains why.

  • Enhance MD Partner

    $212 Billed every 48 weeks — a standing rate.

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • Live Vital Partner

    $99 /mo — a from-price.

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • MEDGm Partner

    Publishes 2 standing monthly figures, none of which says what dose it buys. Not ranked: two figures for different doses are not comparable.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • MyDrHank Partner

    $171 /mo — a from-price.

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • RxSpan MD Partner

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • Strut Health Partner

    Publishes one standing monthly figure that says nothing about what dose it buys. Not ranked: two figures for different doses are not comparable.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • Willow Partner

    Publishes 2 standing monthly figures, none of which says what dose it buys. Not ranked: two figures for different doses are not comparable.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • YourEra Partner

    $79 /mo — a from-price.

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

Who is on this board

Providers offering semaglutide with a published price and dose information.

We do not publish an overall rating or clinical ranking. On this board, partners are listed first and the rest follow, each group alphabetically by provider name. Each provider has four category scores. Each price includes its billing cycle and what it covers.

What this board does not tell you

Some providers do not specify whether their offer is compounded or brand-name medication. Check the product and dispensing pharmacy before signing up.

The other boards

One board per buying decision. Each is the same table with the columns that decision needs, under its own dated and counted title.

Every board above was read September 2026 and carries its own dated, counted title.

What the FDA labels say

The four sub-scores on this site measure price, pharmacy disclosure, what is included and cancellation terms — not the drug itself. What each drug is approved to treat, how its dose escalates and who should not take it is read from the FDA-approved prescribing information, with no provider named and no paid link.

  • First-year GLP-1 costsresearch guide

    A low monthly headline does not tell you what a year of treatment will cost. Compare the same medication and service package, then separate the total you expect to spend from the amount you must pay before treatment begins.

  • Cancellation and refundsresearch guide

    Canceling future membership charges, stopping an upcoming medication order and requesting a refund are three different requests. Get a written answer for each one that applies to you.

  • Insurance denial documentsresearch guide

    The next step depends on why coverage was denied. A missing document, a formulary restriction and an excluded benefit are different problems. Start with the written decision before paying someone to submit another request.

  • Savings and cash-pay eligibilityresearch guide

    A manufacturer savings card and a self-pay offer can have different eligibility rules, even for the same medicine. Match the offer to your coverage and exact product before using its advertised price in your budget.

  • Verify your GLP-1 pharmacyresearch guide

    The website taking your payment, the clinician prescribing and the pharmacy dispensing may be different businesses. Identify each one. A recognizable brand or a reassuring badge does not tell you who will fill the prescription.

  • Changing GLP-1 providersresearch guide

    Before ending your current service, establish what the new practice needs, what it will charge and when it can evaluate you. Transferring your records does not guarantee that another clinician will continue the same prescription.

  • Weight regain after stoppingresearch guide

    Weight regain occurred after treatment withdrawal in studies of semaglutide and tirzepatide. The findings support planning follow-up and affordability before an interruption, but they do not predict exactly what will happen to one person.

  • Semaglutide vs tirzepatideresearch guide

    What the four FDA-approved labels say each molecule is, what each is approved to treat, and where the two differ.

  • How they workresearch guide

    The receptor each molecule switches on, what the labels say that does to appetite, blood sugar and the stomach, and why one dose lasts a week.

  • Is Ozempic insulin?research guide

    What the Ozempic label calls semaglutide, how that differs from insulin, and where insulin appears on these labels as a separate medicine.

  • Zepbound vs Ozempicresearch guide

    Four brand names, two molecules and two kinds of approval: which of these products are the same drug, and what each one is actually approved to do.

  • Dose escalation schedulesresearch guide

    The starting dose, the escalation interval and the maximum dose each label sets, and why they are not interchangeable.

  • Side effect ratesresearch guide

    What each label reports for nausea, vomiting, diarrhea and constipation — and the sentence every label prints above those numbers.

  • Hair lossresearch guide

    Which labels report hair loss, the rate against placebo where a trial measured it, and why two of them put no number on it.

  • Fatigue and tirednessresearch guide

    Which labels list fatigue, the rate against placebo where a trial measured it, and what each label counts as fatigue.

  • Missed dose rulesresearch guide

    The window each label gives for a late dose, and the minimum gap it requires when the injection day changes.

  • Drug interactionsresearch guide

    Insulin and sulfonylureas, oral medications, and the oral-contraceptive precaution that appears on two of these four labels and not the other two.

  • Buying one onlineresearch guide

    The agency's own warning signs for a telehealth GLP-1 seller, its 28-day vial rule, and what it says about drugs that arrive warm.

  • Zepbound by doseresearch guide

    What each Zepbound dose achieved in the trials printed in its label, what the label says about choosing a maintenance dose, and what the higher doses cost in side effects.

  • Zepbound at 3 monthsresearch guide

    What does the Zepbound label report about three-month weight loss and maintenance dosing?

  • Injecting tirzepatideresearch guide

    The injection sites, the rotation rule and the steps for the single-dose pen, the KwikPen and the vial and syringe, exactly as the FDA-approved Instructions for Use give them.

  • Refrigeration and storageresearch guide

    How cold each pen is kept, how many days it can spend at room temperature, and what the labels say about heat and freezing.

  • Who should not take oneresearch guide

    The boxed warning every one of these labels carries, the two contraindications, and which warnings appear on which product.

What we compare

price transparency0–10
pharmacy disclosure0–10
what's included0–10
cancellation terms0–10

Each category is scored from 0 to 10. How we compare

About our comparisons. Our scores measure published information, not medical quality. We do not assign an overall provider rating or rank providers by treatment outcomes.