glp1gradedGLP-1 provider ratings

GLP-1 providers that publish a price before the intake

Readers who will not start an intake without seeing a standing rate and what it covers.

Ellis Brandt built this site’s grading methodology and maintains it. Last re-read 2026-09-04.

Scaffold notice: the providers, prices and sub-scores below are placeholder records, not read data, and the weights are provisional. Nothing on this page is a real grade or a real price. The provider corpus and the final rubric are both prerequisites and are not yet published.

What a grade is made of

price transparency35%
pharmacy disclosure25%
what's included25%
cancellation terms15%

Each is scored 0 to 10 against a published test, then weighted. How we grade

Providers graded
3
Publishing a price
3 of 3
Paid placements
1 of 3
Ordered by
weighted score
Last re-read
2026-09-04

Who is on this board

Every graded provider that publishes a price figure on a public page. Providers with no published figure are excluded by the predicate, not by hand.

Ordered by weighted score. No commercial input. Each row carries the four sub-scores the grade was built from, so a reader can disagree with the weights and re-rank the board themselves. Every price is printed with the cycle it is charged on and what the figure buys, because a figure without both is not a figure you can compare.

What this board does not tell you

Publishing a figure is not the same as publishing a comparable figure. The price transparency sub-score, not membership of this board, is where that judgment sits.

3 GLP-1 providers that publish a price before the intake graded — September 2026Graded on four published sub-scores, weighted. Last re-read 2026-09-04. How we grade. Ordered by weighted score; a commercial relationship does not move a row.
RankProviderGradeprice transparencypharmacy disclosurewhat's includedcancellation termsweightedPriceGo
1Placeholder Provider OnePaid placementB8.59.06.57.07.9$299 per monthstanding rate. Buys 0.25 mg weekly, first titration step.See this plan

We may be paid if you sign up here. It did not change the grade.

2Placeholder Provider ThreeNo commercial relationshipB7.57.08.58.07.7$1,188 one time, covering 6 monthsprepay total. Buys 0.5 mg weekly for the full term.Visit site

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

3Placeholder Provider TwoNo commercial relationshipD5.03.06.05.54.8$149 per monthadvertised from-price. Buys dose not stated.Visit site

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

The grades, decompressed

Placeholder Provider OneGrade B · Paid placement

7.5 to 7.9
Grade B, from four sub-scores
price transparency8.5
pharmacy disclosure9.0
what's included6.5
cancellation terms7.0
weighted7.9/10

How we grade

Publishes a standing month-to-month rate before the intake and names its dispensing pharmacy on the GLP-1 page rather than only in the terms. What the rate includes is stated as a bundle rather than item by item, which is where it loses.

What the price is

$299 per month standing rate

Buys 0.25 mg weekly, first titration step. Covers consult, medication, syringes, shipping.

Read 2026-09-04 from https://example.com/pricing.

Pharmacy

Names Placeholder Pharmacy, 503A on its GLP-1 page.

See this plan

We may be paid if you sign up here. It did not change the grade.

Placeholder Provider ThreeGrade B · No commercial relationship

7.5 to 7.9
Grade B, from four sub-scores
price transparency7.5
pharmacy disclosure7.0
what's included8.5
cancellation terms8.0
weighted7.7/10

How we grade

Itemises what the plan covers and publishes its cancellation notice period on the plan page. The only figure available is a six-month prepay total, so a reader cannot see a monthly rate without dividing it themselves.

What the price is

$1,188 one time, covering 6 months prepay total

Buys 0.5 mg weekly for the full term. Covers consult, medication, supplies, shipping, dose escalation.

Read 2026-09-04 from https://example.net/plans.

Pharmacy

Names Placeholder Compounding, 503B on its GLP-1 page.

Visit site

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Placeholder Provider TwoGrade D · No commercial relationship

4.5 to 4.9
Grade D, from four sub-scores
price transparency5.0
pharmacy disclosure3.0
what's included6.0
cancellation terms5.5
weighted4.8/10

How we grade

Leads with a from-price and does not attach a dose to it, so the figure cannot be compared against a standing rate. No pharmacy is named on any GLP-1 surface. The cancellation route is published, which is why this is not a floor score.

What the price is

$149 per month advertised from-price

Buys dose not stated. Covers consult.

Read 2026-09-04 from https://example.org/glp-1.

Pharmacy

No dispensing pharmacy is named on any GLP-1 surface. A pharmacy named on a page for a different drug does not count here.

Visit site

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

The other boards

One board per buying decision. Each is the same table with the columns that decision needs, under its own dated and counted title.