glp1gradedGLP-1 provider ratings

Cheapest GLP-1 providers

Readers whose first question is the number, and who want to see what each figure actually buys before comparing them.

Ellis Brandt built this site’s grading methodology and maintains it. Last re-read 2026-09-04.

Scaffold notice: the providers, prices and sub-scores below are placeholder records, not read data, and the weights are provisional. Nothing on this page is a real grade or a real price. The provider corpus and the final rubric are both prerequisites and are not yet published.

What a grade is made of

price transparency35%
pharmacy disclosure25%
what's included25%
cancellation terms15%

Each is scored 0 to 10 against a published test, then weighted. How we grade

Providers graded
3
Publishing a price
3 of 3
Paid placements
1 of 3
Ordered by
weighted score
Last re-read
2026-09-04

Who is on this board

Every graded provider that publishes a price figure a reader can see without starting an intake.

Ordered by weighted score. No commercial input. Each row carries the four sub-scores the grade was built from, so a reader can disagree with the weights and re-rank the board themselves. Every price is printed with the cycle it is charged on and what the figure buys, because a figure without both is not a figure you can compare.

What this board does not tell you

This board is not ordered by price, and it does not name a cheapest provider. The published figures are not on a common basis — a from-price with no dose attached and a six-month prepay total are not the same measurement — so ranking them by number would produce a false comparison. The figures are printed with their cycle and what they buy, and the reader can compare the ones that are comparable.

3 GLP-1 providers with a published price graded — September 2026Graded on four published sub-scores, weighted. Last re-read 2026-09-04. How we grade. Ordered by weighted score; a commercial relationship does not move a row.
RankProviderGradeprice transparencypharmacy disclosurewhat's includedcancellation termsweightedPricefigure read oncomparable to a monthly rateGo
1Placeholder Provider OnePaid placementB8.59.06.57.07.9$299 per monthstanding rate. Buys 0.25 mg weekly, first titration step.2026-09-04yes, it is oneSee this plan

We may be paid if you sign up here. It did not change the grade.

2Placeholder Provider ThreeNo commercial relationshipB7.57.08.58.07.7$1,188 one time, covering 6 monthsprepay total. Buys 0.5 mg weekly for the full term.2026-09-04no, the basis differsVisit site

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

3Placeholder Provider TwoNo commercial relationshipD5.03.06.05.54.8$149 per monthadvertised from-price. Buys dose not stated.2026-09-04no, the basis differsVisit site

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

The grades, decompressed

Placeholder Provider OneGrade B · Paid placement

7.5 to 7.9
Grade B, from four sub-scores
price transparency8.5
pharmacy disclosure9.0
what's included6.5
cancellation terms7.0
weighted7.9/10

How we grade

Publishes a standing month-to-month rate before the intake and names its dispensing pharmacy on the GLP-1 page rather than only in the terms. What the rate includes is stated as a bundle rather than item by item, which is where it loses.

What the price is

$299 per month standing rate

Buys 0.25 mg weekly, first titration step. Covers consult, medication, syringes, shipping.

Read 2026-09-04 from https://example.com/pricing.

Pharmacy

Names Placeholder Pharmacy, 503A on its GLP-1 page.

See this plan

We may be paid if you sign up here. It did not change the grade.

Placeholder Provider ThreeGrade B · No commercial relationship

7.5 to 7.9
Grade B, from four sub-scores
price transparency7.5
pharmacy disclosure7.0
what's included8.5
cancellation terms8.0
weighted7.7/10

How we grade

Itemises what the plan covers and publishes its cancellation notice period on the plan page. The only figure available is a six-month prepay total, so a reader cannot see a monthly rate without dividing it themselves.

What the price is

$1,188 one time, covering 6 months prepay total

Buys 0.5 mg weekly for the full term. Covers consult, medication, supplies, shipping, dose escalation.

Read 2026-09-04 from https://example.net/plans.

Pharmacy

Names Placeholder Compounding, 503B on its GLP-1 page.

Visit site

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

Placeholder Provider TwoGrade D · No commercial relationship

4.5 to 4.9
Grade D, from four sub-scores
price transparency5.0
pharmacy disclosure3.0
what's included6.0
cancellation terms5.5
weighted4.8/10

How we grade

Leads with a from-price and does not attach a dose to it, so the figure cannot be compared against a standing rate. No pharmacy is named on any GLP-1 surface. The cancellation route is published, which is why this is not a floor score.

What the price is

$149 per month advertised from-price

Buys dose not stated. Covers consult.

Read 2026-09-04 from https://example.org/glp-1.

Pharmacy

No dispensing pharmacy is named on any GLP-1 surface. A pharmacy named on a page for a different drug does not count here.

Visit site

We are paid nothing if you sign up here.

The other boards

One board per buying decision. Each is the same table with the columns that decision needs, under its own dated and counted title.