Tirzepatide providers
Compare tirzepatide plans, pharmacy details and cancellation terms.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
| Provider | Price | Cancellation | Go |
|---|---|---|---|
| PartnerbmiMD | $119 per month Requires a 12-month commitment. Month-to-month pricing is $159. | terms not reachable | Visit site |
| PartnerCollective | $59 per month A required $199 annual membership is additional. | terms published | Visit site |
| Alinwell | $189 per month $189/month requires a six-month commitment. Billing timing is not stated. The monthly plan costs $149 for the first month, then $249/month. | terms published | Visit site |
| Alternate Health Club | $169.00 per month $169/month is a starting price; the final price may vary by plan. | terms not reachable | Visit site |
Paid listings this board does not rank
Every seller in this section has a paid relationship with the publisher, disclosed under each link. They are here because they sell tirzepatide providers — not because they scored well, because nothing in this section is scored. The ranked board below contains none of them: each publishes a figure that cannot be set against the others, and each row says why.
Bodybuilding Health+ Partner
$141.50 /mo — a standing rate.
Publishes a standing monthly rate, but one figure covers more than one drug without saying which. Not ranked: a rate that does not say which drug it buys cannot be set against one that does.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
CoreAge Rx Partner
$99 per month — a from-price.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Enhance MD Partner
$212 Billed every 48 weeks — a standing rate.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
HealthRX Partner
Publishes one standing monthly figure, but does not clearly identify the dose included. Confirm the dose and total cost before comparing options.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Filter providers (9 options)
Showing the whole board: 52 tirzepatide providers, across the pages below.
Drag the table sideways for the middle columns. The provider and the link stay put at the edges.
| Provider | Price | Category scores | What the figure buys | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PartnerbmiMD | $119 per month $119/month requires a 12-month commitment. Shorter plans cost $129/month for six months, $149/month for three months, or $159 month to month. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| PartnerCollective | $59 per month The medication price is the same at any dose. A required $199 annual membership is additional. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Alinwell | $189 per month $189/month requires a six-month commitment. Billing timing is not stated. The monthly plan costs $149 for the first month, then $249/month. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Alternate Health Club | $169.00 per month $169/month is a starting price; the final price may vary by plan. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Bayan Health | $119 per month The microdose tirzepatide plan includes medication, physician consultation and shipping, with no membership fee. Pricing is the same at every dose. Three months of medication may ship together, with monthly billing. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| BioGlow Health | $129 per month This is the lowest tier of the injectable semaglutide plan, with about one month's supply. Higher-dose tiers cost more. The medication is compounded and is not FDA-approved. |
| 1 mg per month | Visit site |
| Brightmeds | $129 per month This is the month-to-month semaglutide price, with the same price at any dose. The lower $99/month option requires $297 paid for three months. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Center for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL) | $116 per month This rate requires a three-month plan, billed for all three months. The month-to-month option costs $149/month. The same price applies at every dose. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Cielo | $139 per month This is the advertised promotional monthly rate, compared with a regular $199/month. It is not labeled as a first-month-only offer. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| CLYR Health | $130 per month The charge is $259 every eight weeks; $130/month is the provider's monthly equivalent. This tier covers 0.4 mg weekly. |
| 0.4 mg per week (8 units), the lowest maintenance rung | Visit site |
| Coby Health | $189 per month The charge is $597 for a three-month bundle, shipped together. The monthly figure is an equivalent, not a monthly bill. The titration plan starts at 1 mg. |
| a 12-week titration ladder running 1mg → 1.7mg → 2.4mg (three doses, not one) | Visit site |
| Cora Health | $120 per month The six-month plan costs $720 every six months and requires a six-month commitment. The no-commitment plan costs $175/month. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| DrMedHealth | $199 per month This is the advertised recurring monthly rate. Oral semaglutide is listed separately at $199/month. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Edessa | $209 per month This is a monthly rate for the six-month plan, which requires a six-month commitment. The medication is compounded. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Elevated Health | $187 per month This rate requires a 12-month commitment. The no-commitment plan costs $196 for the first month, then $296/month. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Fresh Day Meds | $128 per month This plan is for transferring patients and covers any standard dose. The charge is $385 every three months; $128/month is the provider's stated monthly equivalent. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Gimme Care | $130 per month The three-month billing option costs $130/month; the one-month option costs $160/month. All doses have the same price, including consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Healthicare | $174 per month The monthly total includes $60 medication, $30 consultation, $10 prescription preparation, $25 shipping, $20 platform and $29 service fees. There is no membership fee. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Heros Health | $119 per month The advertised $119/month tier requires a six-month commitment and is billed as $720 every six months. Shorter plans are advertised at $149/month quarterly or $175 month to month. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Injectco | $425 per month This is the all-inclusive monthly price for the Austin tirzepatide program. The price does not increase with dose. Separate savings and multi-month offers have additional conditions. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
Rows 1–20 of 52, page 1 of 3. The filters above search all 52.
- Providers listed
- 52
- Publishing a price
- 52 of 52
- Ordered by
- partners first, then provider name
- Sources checked
- September 2026
More partner listings
These providers have a paid relationship with us, disclosed under each link. Their available pricing does not meet this comparison’s criteria; each listing explains why.
Live Vital Partner
$99 /mo — a from-price.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
MyDrHank Partner
$171 /mo — a from-price.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
RxSpan MD Partner
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
SkinnyRx Partner
$99 — an introductory rate.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Willow Partner
Publishes 2 standing monthly figures, none of which says what dose it buys. Not ranked: two figures for different doses are not comparable.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
YourEra Partner
$79 /mo — a from-price.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Who is on this board
Providers offering tirzepatide with a published price and dose information.
We do not publish an overall rating or clinical ranking. On this board, partners are listed first and the rest follow, each group alphabetically by provider name. Each provider has four category scores. Each price includes its billing cycle and what it covers.
What this board does not tell you
Some providers do not specify whether their offer is compounded or brand-name medication. Check the product and dispensing pharmacy before signing up.
The other boards
One board per buying decision. Each is the same table with the columns that decision needs, under its own dated and counted title.
- Semaglutide providers55 listed
Compare semaglutide plans, pharmacy details and cancellation terms.
- Providers that publish a price before the intake60 listed
See providers that show medication prices before the intake.
- GLP-1 providers with a published price, compared60 listed
Compare advertised prices, plan commitments and what’s included.
- GLP-1 providers for readers paying cash53 listed
Compare plans whose published price includes medication.
- GLP-1 telehealth providers61 listed
Compare GLP-1 prescribers, pharmacy details, care and cancellation terms.
Every board above was read September 2026 and carries its own dated, counted title.
What the FDA labels say
The four sub-scores on this site measure price, pharmacy disclosure, what is included and cancellation terms — not the drug itself. What each drug is approved to treat, how its dose escalates and who should not take it is read from the FDA-approved prescribing information, with no provider named and no paid link.
- First-year GLP-1 costsresearch guide
A low monthly headline does not tell you what a year of treatment will cost. Compare the same medication and service package, then separate the total you expect to spend from the amount you must pay before treatment begins.
- Cancellation and refundsresearch guide
Canceling future membership charges, stopping an upcoming medication order and requesting a refund are three different requests. Get a written answer for each one that applies to you.
- Insurance denial documentsresearch guide
The next step depends on why coverage was denied. A missing document, a formulary restriction and an excluded benefit are different problems. Start with the written decision before paying someone to submit another request.
- Savings and cash-pay eligibilityresearch guide
A manufacturer savings card and a self-pay offer can have different eligibility rules, even for the same medicine. Match the offer to your coverage and exact product before using its advertised price in your budget.
- Verify your GLP-1 pharmacyresearch guide
The website taking your payment, the clinician prescribing and the pharmacy dispensing may be different businesses. Identify each one. A recognizable brand or a reassuring badge does not tell you who will fill the prescription.
- Changing GLP-1 providersresearch guide
Before ending your current service, establish what the new practice needs, what it will charge and when it can evaluate you. Transferring your records does not guarantee that another clinician will continue the same prescription.
- Weight regain after stoppingresearch guide
Weight regain occurred after treatment withdrawal in studies of semaglutide and tirzepatide. The findings support planning follow-up and affordability before an interruption, but they do not predict exactly what will happen to one person.
- Semaglutide vs tirzepatideresearch guide
What the four FDA-approved labels say each molecule is, what each is approved to treat, and where the two differ.
- How they workresearch guide
The receptor each molecule switches on, what the labels say that does to appetite, blood sugar and the stomach, and why one dose lasts a week.
- Is Ozempic insulin?research guide
What the Ozempic label calls semaglutide, how that differs from insulin, and where insulin appears on these labels as a separate medicine.
- Zepbound vs Ozempicresearch guide
Four brand names, two molecules and two kinds of approval: which of these products are the same drug, and what each one is actually approved to do.
- Dose escalation schedulesresearch guide
The starting dose, the escalation interval and the maximum dose each label sets, and why they are not interchangeable.
- Side effect ratesresearch guide
What each label reports for nausea, vomiting, diarrhea and constipation — and the sentence every label prints above those numbers.
- Hair lossresearch guide
Which labels report hair loss, the rate against placebo where a trial measured it, and why two of them put no number on it.
- Fatigue and tirednessresearch guide
Which labels list fatigue, the rate against placebo where a trial measured it, and what each label counts as fatigue.
- Missed dose rulesresearch guide
The window each label gives for a late dose, and the minimum gap it requires when the injection day changes.
- Drug interactionsresearch guide
Insulin and sulfonylureas, oral medications, and the oral-contraceptive precaution that appears on two of these four labels and not the other two.
- Buying one onlineresearch guide
The agency's own warning signs for a telehealth GLP-1 seller, its 28-day vial rule, and what it says about drugs that arrive warm.
- Zepbound by doseresearch guide
What each Zepbound dose achieved in the trials printed in its label, what the label says about choosing a maintenance dose, and what the higher doses cost in side effects.
- Zepbound at 3 monthsresearch guide
What does the Zepbound label report about three-month weight loss and maintenance dosing?
- Injecting tirzepatideresearch guide
The injection sites, the rotation rule and the steps for the single-dose pen, the KwikPen and the vial and syringe, exactly as the FDA-approved Instructions for Use give them.
- Refrigeration and storageresearch guide
How cold each pen is kept, how many days it can spend at room temperature, and what the labels say about heat and freezing.
- Who should not take oneresearch guide
The boxed warning every one of these labels carries, the two contraindications, and which warnings appear on which product.
What we compare
| price transparency | 0–10 |
|---|---|
| pharmacy disclosure | 0–10 |
| what's included | 0–10 |
| cancellation terms | 0–10 |
Each category is scored from 0 to 10. How we compare