glp1gradedGLP-1 provider ratings

Compare GLP-1 telehealth providers

Compare published prices, pharmacy information, cancellation terms, and category scores to find the details that matter to you.

Featured providers · 4 of 61 GLP-1 providers
ProviderPriceCancellationGo
PartnerbmiMD$119 per month

Requires a 12-month commitment. Month-to-month pricing is $159.

terms not reachableVisit site
PartnerCollective$59 per month

A required $199 annual membership is additional.

terms publishedVisit site
PartnerEden$99 per month

With required membership: $138 first month, then $198/month, if prescribed.

terms publishedVisit site
Alinwell$189 per month

$189/month requires a six-month commitment. Billing timing is not stated. The monthly plan costs $149 for the first month, then $249/month.

terms publishedVisit site

Compare by what matters to you

Choose a medication, compare published prices or explore care without insurance.

Explore provider reviews or see which details providers leave unpublished.

Filter providers (10 options)
Does the price change with dose?
Which drug the published figure prices
Published figure
Does the page say compounded or branded?

Showing the whole board: 61 GLP-1 providers, across the pages below.

Drag the table sideways for the middle columns. The provider and the link stay put at the edges.

61 GLP-1 providers listed, September 2026Compare four category scores. We do not publish an overall rating or clinical ranking. 3 providers pay us a commission and are listed first; the rest follow. Within each of the two groups the order is alphabetically by provider name, and no payment changed a sub-score. Sources checked September 2026. How we compare.
ProviderPriceCategory scoresWhat the figure buysGo
PartnerbmiMD$119 per month

$119/month requires a 12-month commitment. Shorter plans cost $129/month for six months, $149/month for three months, or $159 month to month.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
PartnerCollective$59 per month

The medication price is the same at any dose. A required $199 annual membership is additional.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
4.0
cancellation terms
9.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
PartnerEden$99 per month

$99 covers medication only, if prescribed. Required membership adds $39 in the first month and $99/month thereafter: $138 initially, then $198/month.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
4.0
cancellation terms
9.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
Alinwell$189 per month

$189/month requires a six-month commitment. Billing timing is not stated. The monthly plan costs $149 for the first month, then $249/month.

price transparency
6.0
pharmacy disclosure
0.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
6.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
Alternate Health Club$169.00 per month

$169/month is a starting price; the final price may vary by plan.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
5.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site
Bayan Health$119 per month

The microdose tirzepatide plan includes medication, physician consultation and shipping, with no membership fee. Pricing is the same at every dose. Three months of medication may ship together, with monthly billing.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
2.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVisit site

We may earn a commission when you sign up through a partner link. Partners appear first. Payment does not change prices or category scores.

Every figure on this board is a standing rate, and all prices were checked in September 2026.

Showing 6 of 61 GLP-1 providers. Explore the comparison categories for the full selection and filters.

117
GLP-1 providers compared
61
publish a figure that says what it buys
55
of the 61 sellers whose figure states what it buys never name the pharmacy
Providers listed
61
Publishing a price
61 of 61
Ordered by
partners first, then provider name
Sources checked
September 2026

Medication and care guides

Understand medication evidence, compare complete costs and prepare better questions before choosing care. These guides link to their primary sources and carry no paid links.

Explore all research and medication guides

Category scores use a 0–10 scale and information published by each provider. We do not publish an overall rating or clinical ranking. How we compare.

About our comparisons. Our scores measure published information, not medical quality. We do not assign an overall provider rating or rank providers by treatment outcomes.