GLP-1 telehealth providers
Readers choosing a prescriber rather than a price — who dispenses, what the plan includes, and how to leave it.
Ellis Brandt built this site’s grading methodology and maintains it. Last re-read 2026-09-04.
Scaffold notice: the providers, prices and sub-scores below are placeholder records, not read data, and the weights are provisional. Nothing on this page is a real grade or a real price. The provider corpus and the final rubric are both prerequisites and are not yet published.
What a grade is made of
| price transparency | 35% |
|---|---|
| pharmacy disclosure | 25% |
| what's included | 25% |
| cancellation terms | 15% |
Each is scored 0 to 10 against a published test, then weighted. How we grade
- Providers graded
- 3
- Publishing a price
- 3 of 3
- Paid placements
- 1 of 3
- Ordered by
- weighted score
- Last re-read
- 2026-09-04
Who is on this board
Every graded provider. Every provider in this corpus is a telehealth prescriber, so the predicate admits all of them rather than pretending to filter.
Ordered by weighted score. No commercial input. Each row carries the four sub-scores the grade was built from, so a reader can disagree with the weights and re-rank the board themselves. Every price is printed with the cycle it is charged on and what the figure buys, because a figure without both is not a figure you can compare.
What this board does not tell you
This board currently holds the same rows as the site-wide board, because every provider graded here is a telehealth prescriber. It stays a separate page because the columns and the question differ, and it will separate on membership when the corpus holds routes that are not telehealth.
| Rank | Provider | Grade | price transparency | pharmacy disclosure | what's included | cancellation terms | weighted | Price | pharmacy named for GLP-1 | where the link lands | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Placeholder Provider OnePaid placement | B | 8.5 | 9.0 | 6.5 | 7.0 | 7.9 | $299 per monthstanding rate. Buys 0.25 mg weekly, first titration step. | Placeholder Pharmacy, 503A | a plan or pricing page | See this plan We may be paid if you sign up here. It did not change the grade. |
| 2 | Placeholder Provider ThreeNo commercial relationship | B | 7.5 | 7.0 | 8.5 | 8.0 | 7.7 | $1,188 one time, covering 6 monthsprepay total. Buys 0.5 mg weekly for the full term. | Placeholder Compounding, 503B | a general landing page | Visit site We are paid nothing if you sign up here. |
| 3 | Placeholder Provider TwoNo commercial relationship | D | 5.0 | 3.0 | 6.0 | 5.5 | 4.8 | $149 per monthadvertised from-price. Buys dose not stated. | none named on a GLP-1 page | a general landing page | Visit site We are paid nothing if you sign up here. |
The grades, decompressed
Placeholder Provider OneGrade B · Paid placement
| price transparency | 8.5 |
|---|---|
| pharmacy disclosure | 9.0 |
| what's included | 6.5 |
| cancellation terms | 7.0 |
| weighted | 7.9/10 |
Publishes a standing month-to-month rate before the intake and names its dispensing pharmacy on the GLP-1 page rather than only in the terms. What the rate includes is stated as a bundle rather than item by item, which is where it loses.
What the price is
$299 per month — standing rate
Buys 0.25 mg weekly, first titration step. Covers consult, medication, syringes, shipping.
Read 2026-09-04 from https://example.com/pricing.
Pharmacy
Names Placeholder Pharmacy, 503A on its GLP-1 page.
We may be paid if you sign up here. It did not change the grade.
Placeholder Provider ThreeGrade B · No commercial relationship
| price transparency | 7.5 |
|---|---|
| pharmacy disclosure | 7.0 |
| what's included | 8.5 |
| cancellation terms | 8.0 |
| weighted | 7.7/10 |
Itemises what the plan covers and publishes its cancellation notice period on the plan page. The only figure available is a six-month prepay total, so a reader cannot see a monthly rate without dividing it themselves.
What the price is
$1,188 one time, covering 6 months — prepay total
Buys 0.5 mg weekly for the full term. Covers consult, medication, supplies, shipping, dose escalation.
Read 2026-09-04 from https://example.net/plans.
Pharmacy
Names Placeholder Compounding, 503B on its GLP-1 page.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
Placeholder Provider TwoGrade D · No commercial relationship
| price transparency | 5.0 |
|---|---|
| pharmacy disclosure | 3.0 |
| what's included | 6.0 |
| cancellation terms | 5.5 |
| weighted | 4.8/10 |
Leads with a from-price and does not attach a dose to it, so the figure cannot be compared against a standing rate. No pharmacy is named on any GLP-1 surface. The cancellation route is published, which is why this is not a floor score.
What the price is
$149 per month — advertised from-price
Buys dose not stated. Covers consult.
Read 2026-09-04 from https://example.org/glp-1.
Pharmacy
No dispensing pharmacy is named on any GLP-1 surface. A pharmacy named on a page for a different drug does not count here.
We are paid nothing if you sign up here.
The other boards
One board per buying decision. Each is the same table with the columns that decision needs, under its own dated and counted title.
- Semaglutide providers, graded2 graded, September 2026
Readers who have settled on semaglutide and are choosing who to buy it from.
- Tirzepatide providers, graded1 graded, September 2026
Readers who have settled on tirzepatide and are choosing who to buy it from.
- Providers that publish a price before the intake, graded3 graded, September 2026
Readers who will not start an intake without seeing a standing rate and what it covers.
- Cheapest GLP-1 providers, graded3 graded, September 2026
Readers whose first question is the number, and who want to see what each figure actually buys before comparing them.
- GLP-1 providers for readers paying cash, graded2 graded, September 2026
Readers who are paying out of pocket and need the medication itself inside the published figure, not just the consult.