MEDGm
MEDGm advertises 2 monthly rates for semaglutide, and none of them says which dose it buys — so the price may depend on the prescribed dose. Confirm the dose and total cost before paying.
We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Check the current offer and terms on the provider’s site.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
Pricing at a glance
- Advertised rates
- 2 monthly rates, none tied to a dose
- Medications
- semaglutide
- Dispensing pharmacy
- Not named on the pages read
- Included services
- None says what it includes
- Dose included in the price
The advertised rates do not clearly identify the dose included. Confirm the price for your prescribed dose.
- Services included in the price
The advertised rates do not specify included services. Confirm whether medication and consultations cost extra.
- Dispensing pharmacy identified
The dispensing pharmacy is not identified in the GLP-1 information reviewed. Ask who fills your prescription.
- Dose-increase schedule available
A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about the schedule and cost at each dose.
These checks cover pricing details, pharmacy information and dose schedules. Cancellation terms have not been verified for this provider; request them in writing before signing up. How these checks work.
Plans and pricing
The advertised rates below do not specify a dose. Confirm the dose and total cost before comparing these offers with other plans.
Semaglutide — rate 1 of 2
The dose included in this rate is not specified.
Plans vary by commitment length, without a stated dose in milligrams.
Included services are not specified.
Semaglutide — rate 2 of 2
The dose included in this rate is not specified.
Plans vary by commitment length, without a stated dose in milligrams. $249/month is the three-month starter-pack rate.
Included services are not specified.
Pharmacy and service details
No pharmacy language on the page at all. No figure this seller publishes states what it buys, so no price is printed here.
Cancellation
We have not verified MEDGm’s cancellation terms. Ask for the cancellation deadline, minimum commitment, renewal terms and refund policy in writing before paying.
Dose escalation
A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.
Go to MEDGm
The bottom line
Confirm the remaining details with MEDGm before signing up. Ask about which dose the advertised rate includes and what a higher dose would cost, which pharmacy dispenses the prescription, how to cancel, and whether a notice period or minimum term applies, and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.
We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
A price tied to a dose or clear pricing policy is needed for the pricing comparisons. browse all provider reviews.