NexLife
NexLife advertises $119 per month. This rate requires a 12-month commitment; whether payment is monthly or upfront is not stated. Shorter plans cost $125/month for six months, $132/month for three months, or $139 month to month.
View the provider’s pricing page for current details.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
Pricing at a glance
- Advertised price
- $119 per month
- Offer type
- standing rate
- Dose coverage
- any dose — the seller prices flat
- Included services
- medication, consultation, shipping, nutrition support, no membership fee
- price transparency
any dose — the seller prices flat. The provider does not specify whether the medication is compounded or branded.
- pharmacy disclosure
Dispensing pharmacy: Absolute Pharmacy, Hallandale Pharmacy, Red Rock Pharmacy, Empower Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy.
- what's included
Included: medication, consultation, shipping, nutrition support, no membership fee.
- cancellation terms
Cancellation terms are available. Confirm refund eligibility and automatic renewal before signing up.
These checks describe the information available on the provider’s pages. They do not assess clinical quality or guarantee that a service is right for you. How these checks work.
Plans and pricing
$119 per month — standing rate
Dose coverage: any dose — the seller states the price is the same at every dose. It covers medication, consultation, shipping, nutrition support, no membership fee.
This rate requires a 12-month commitment; whether payment is monthly or upfront is not stated. Shorter plans cost $125/month for six months, $132/month for three months, or $139 month to month.
Published billing details
Billing frequency: “/month”.
Dose terms: “Same price at every dose. No hidden fees.”.
This is one of 5 published prices with a stated dose or pricing policy. Other plans may have different costs or commitments. Each monthly rate checked states the dose or pricing policy that applies.
See what NexLife is charging today
Visit sitePharmacy and service details
Names Absolute Pharmacy, Hallandale Pharmacy, Red Rock Pharmacy, Empower Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy as the dispensing pharmacy for this drug. The page does not say whether the drug is compounded or branded.
Cancellation
Cancellation terms are available in an expandable section on the provider’s site.
It claims a reader can cancel at any time, and it publishes terms behind that claim. The route it names is self-serve-account. A notice period is stated. A minimum term is stated. No refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is not disclosed. The terms sit on the same page as the price.
Dose escalation
A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.
Disclosure scores
These four scores describe how clearly the provider publishes key information. They do not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment outcomes, and are not combined into an overall rating.
- price transparency
- 7.0
- pharmacy disclosure
- 10.0
- what's included
- 8.0
- cancellation terms
- 7.0
Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.
Go to NexLife
The bottom line
Confirm the remaining details with NexLife before signing up. Ask about the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.
Explore these comparisons or browse all provider reviews.