ReadyRx
ReadyRx advertises $249 per month. This is the recurring monthly rate after the discounted first month and covers all doses. A quarterly option is available, but its price is not stated.
View the provider’s pricing page for current details.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
Pricing at a glance
- Advertised price
- $249 per month
- Offer type
- standing rate
- Dose coverage
- any dose — the seller prices flat
- Included services
- shipping, unlimited messaging, nutrition support
- price transparency
any dose — the seller prices flat. The provider does not specify whether the medication is compounded or branded.
- pharmacy disclosure
The dispensing pharmacy is not identified for this medication. Ask who fills the prescription.
- what's included
Included: shipping, unlimited messaging, nutrition support.
- cancellation terms
Accessible cancellation terms were not found. Request the deadline, minimum commitment and refund policy in writing.
These checks describe the information available on the provider’s pages. They do not assess clinical quality or guarantee that a service is right for you. How these checks work.
Plans and pricing
$249 per month — standing rate
Dose coverage: any dose — the seller prices the plan for all doses and prints no mg at all. It covers shipping, unlimited messaging, nutrition support.
This is the recurring monthly rate after the discounted first month and covers all doses. A quarterly option is available, but its price is not stated.
Published billing details
Billing frequency: “/mo.”.
Dose terms: “Treatment Options No hidden fees, ever Monthly Quarterly All Doses $229/first month $249/mo. after”.
This is one of 2 published prices with a stated dose or pricing policy. Other plans may have different costs or commitments. Each monthly rate checked states the dose or pricing policy that applies.
See what ReadyRx is charging today
Visit sitePharmacy and service details
No pharmacy language on the page at all. The page does not say whether the drug is compounded or branded.
Cancellation
Cancellation terms were not visible on the pages checked. Request the cancellation and refund policy in writing before paying.
It makes no unconditional “cancel anytime” claim. It names no way to cancel. No notice period is stated. No minimum term is stated. No refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is not disclosed. The terms are not on the page that carries the price.
Dose escalation
A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.
Disclosure scores
These four scores describe how clearly the provider publishes key information. They do not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment outcomes, and are not combined into an overall rating.
- price transparency
- 7.0
- pharmacy disclosure
- 0.0
- what's included
- 3.0
- cancellation terms
- 0.0
Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.
Go to ReadyRx
The bottom line
Confirm the remaining details with ReadyRx before signing up. Ask about which pharmacy dispenses the prescription, whether medication is included or billed separately, how to cancel, and whether a notice period or minimum term applies, and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.
Explore these comparisons or browse all provider reviews.