RxPepsDirect
RxPepsDirect advertises $108.64 per month. $108.64 covers an 11.2 mg semaglutide/B12 vial for a month at 2.80 mg weekly. A $39 medical visit and $15 shipping are additional. Medication is paid directly to the pharmacy.
View the provider’s pricing page for current details.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
Pricing at a glance
- Advertised price
- $108.64 per month
- Offer type
- standing rate
- Dose coverage
- 11.2 mg vial at 5.6 mg/mL delivering 2.80 mg per week — the Month 6+ maintenance rung
- Included services
- medication, syringes and needles
- price transparency
11.2 mg vial at 5.6 mg/mL delivering 2.80 mg per week — the Month 6+ maintenance rung. The provider does not specify whether the medication is compounded or branded.
- pharmacy disclosure
Dispensing pharmacy: Optimal Balance Pharmacy.
- what's included
Included: medication, syringes and needles. Additional charges or exclusions apply; see the plan details below.
- cancellation terms
Accessible cancellation terms were not found. Request the deadline, minimum commitment and refund policy in writing.
These checks describe the information available on the provider’s pages. They do not assess clinical quality or guarantee that a service is right for you. How these checks work.
Plans and pricing
$108.64 per month — standing rate
Dose included: 11.2 mg vial at 5.6 mg/mL delivering 2.80 mg per week — the Month 6+ maintenance rung. It covers medication, syringes and needles.
$108.64 covers an 11.2 mg semaglutide/B12 vial for a month at 2.80 mg weekly. A $39 medical visit and $15 shipping are additional. Medication is paid directly to the pharmacy.
Published billing details
Billing frequency: “Month 6+”.
Dose terms: “Month 6+ · 11.2mg 5.6mg/mL · 2.80mg/wk $108.64”.
This is one of 10 published prices with a stated dose or pricing policy. Other plans may have different costs or commitments. Each monthly rate checked states the dose or pricing policy that applies.
See what RxPepsDirect is charging today
Visit sitePharmacy and service details
Names Optimal Balance Pharmacy as the dispensing pharmacy for this drug. The page does not say whether the drug is compounded or branded. The page states these exclusions: consultation — a flat $39 medical visit fee is added on the first order.
Cancellation
No cancellation terms are published on any page read for this seller.
It claims a reader can cancel at any time and publishes no terms behind that claim — no route, no notice period, no refund position. It names no way to cancel. No notice period is stated. No minimum term is stated. No refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is not disclosed. The terms are not on the page that carries the price.
Dose escalation
This provider publishes a dose-increase schedule. Your prescriber determines the schedule appropriate for you. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.
Disclosure scores
These four scores describe how clearly the provider publishes key information. They do not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment outcomes, and are not combined into an overall rating.
- price transparency
- 7.0
- pharmacy disclosure
- 10.0
- what's included
- 5.0
- cancellation terms
- 0.0
Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.
Go to RxPepsDirect
The bottom line
Confirm the remaining details with RxPepsDirect before signing up. Ask about what a higher dose would cost and how to cancel, and whether a notice period or minimum term applies. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.
Explore these comparisons or browse all provider reviews.