glp1gradedGLP-1 provider ratings

10rx

10rx advertises 2 monthly rates for semaglutide and tirzepatide, and none of them says which dose it buys — so the price may depend on the prescribed dose. Confirm the dose and total cost before paying.

Visit site

View the provider’s pricing page for current details.

Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.

Pricing at a glance

Advertised rates
2 monthly rates, none tied to a dose
Medications
semaglutide and tirzepatide
Dispensing pharmacy
Optimal Balance Pharmacy; Hallandale; Vials RX
Included services
All 2 say what they include
  • Dose included in the price

    The advertised rates do not clearly identify the dose included. Confirm the price for your prescribed dose.

  • Services included in the price

    Items listed across the advertised plans: medication, consultation, shipping. Check which are included in your chosen plan.

  • Dispensing pharmacy identified

    Named in the provider’s GLP-1 information: Optimal Balance Pharmacy; Hallandale; Vials RX. Confirm which pharmacy will fill your prescription.

  • Dose-increase schedule available

    A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about the schedule and cost at each dose.

These checks cover pricing details, pharmacy information and dose schedules. Cancellation terms have not been verified for this provider; request them in writing before signing up. How these checks work.

Plans and pricing

The advertised rates below do not specify a dose. Confirm the dose and total cost before comparing these offers with other plans.

Semaglutide

The dose included in this rate is not specified.

The captured quote requires a quarterly payment. It does not state a dose in milligrams or promise the same price at every dose. Confirm the upfront charge and price for your prescribed dose before enrolling.

Included: medication, consultation, shipping.

Tirzepatide

The dose included in this rate is not specified.

A dose in milligrams is not stated, and the provider does not promise the same price at every dose. The charge is $449 quarterly; $149.67/month is the provider's monthly equivalent.

Included: medication, consultation, shipping.

See what 10rx is charging today

Visit site

Pharmacy and service details

Names Optimal Balance Pharmacy; Hallandale; Vials RX as a dispensing pharmacy on the GLP-1 pages read for this seller. No figure this seller publishes states what it buys, so no price is printed here.

Cancellation

We have not verified 10rx’s cancellation terms. Ask for the cancellation deadline, minimum commitment, renewal terms and refund policy in writing before paying.

Dose escalation

A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.

Go to 10rx

The bottom line

Confirm the remaining details with 10rx before signing up. Ask about which dose the advertised rate includes and what a higher dose would cost, how to cancel, and whether a notice period or minimum term applies, and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.

Visit site

A price tied to a dose or clear pricing policy is needed for the pricing comparisons. browse all provider reviews.

About our comparisons. Our scores measure published information, not medical quality. We do not assign an overall provider rating or rank providers by treatment outcomes.