glp1gradedGLP-1 provider ratings

24hrDOC

24hrDOC advertises 2 monthly rates for semaglutide and tirzepatide, and none of them says which dose it buys — so the price may depend on the prescribed dose. Confirm the dose and total cost before paying.

Visit site

View the provider’s pricing page for current details.

Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.

Pricing at a glance

Advertised rates
2 monthly rates, none tied to a dose
Medications
semaglutide and tirzepatide
Dispensing pharmacy
Not named on the pages read
Included services
All 2 say what they include
  • Dose included in the price

    The advertised rates do not clearly identify the dose included. Confirm the price for your prescribed dose.

  • Services included in the price

    Items listed across the advertised plans: medication, shipping, unlimited messaging. Check which are included in your chosen plan.

  • Dispensing pharmacy identified

    The dispensing pharmacy is not identified in the GLP-1 information reviewed. Ask who fills your prescription.

  • Dose-increase schedule available

    A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about the schedule and cost at each dose.

These checks cover pricing details, pharmacy information and dose schedules. Cancellation terms have not been verified for this provider; request them in writing before signing up. How these checks work.

Plans and pricing

The advertised rates below do not specify a dose. Confirm the dose and total cost before comparing these offers with other plans.

Semaglutide

A dose appears near this price, but the provider does not clearly say the price applies to it. Confirm the dose included before paying.

Several doses are listed, but the advertised prices are not matched to specific doses. The provider does not state that every dose has the same price.

Included: medication, shipping, unlimited messaging.

Tirzepatide

A dose appears near this price, but the provider does not clearly say the price applies to it. Confirm the dose included before paying.

Several doses are listed, but the advertised prices are not matched to specific doses. The provider does not state that every dose has the same price.

Included: medication, shipping, unlimited messaging.

See what 24hrDOC is charging today

Visit site

Pharmacy and service details

Talks about pharmacies and names none. No figure this seller publishes states what it buys, so no price is printed here.

Cancellation

We have not verified 24hrDOC’s cancellation terms. Ask for the cancellation deadline, minimum commitment, renewal terms and refund policy in writing before paying.

Dose escalation

A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.

Go to 24hrDOC

The bottom line

Confirm the remaining details with 24hrDOC before signing up. Ask about which dose the advertised rate includes and what a higher dose would cost, which pharmacy dispenses the prescription, how to cancel, and whether a notice period or minimum term applies, and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.

Visit site

A price tied to a dose or clear pricing policy is needed for the pricing comparisons. browse all provider reviews.

About our comparisons. Our scores measure published information, not medical quality. We do not assign an overall provider rating or rank providers by treatment outcomes.