Alinwell
Alinwell advertises $189 per month. $189/month requires a six-month commitment. Billing timing is not stated. The monthly plan costs $149 for the first month, then $249/month.
Visit the provider’s site to confirm current pricing and terms.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
Pricing at a glance
- Advertised price
- $189 per month
- Offer type
- standing rate
- Dose coverage
- any dose — the seller prices flat
- Included services
- medication, consultation, provider follow-up, shipping, supplies
- price transparency
any dose — the seller prices flat. The medication is described as compounded.
- pharmacy disclosure
The dispensing pharmacy is not identified for this medication. Ask who fills the prescription.
- what's included
Included: medication, consultation, provider follow-up, shipping, supplies.
- cancellation terms
Cancellation terms are available. Confirm how to cancel, any minimum commitment, and automatic renewal before signing up.
These checks describe the information available on the provider’s pages. They do not assess clinical quality or guarantee that a service is right for you. How these checks work.
Plans and pricing
$189 per month — standing rate
Dose coverage: any dose - the seller states the price is the same at every dose. It covers medication, consultation, provider follow-up, shipping, supplies.
$189/month requires a six-month commitment. Billing timing is not stated. The monthly plan costs $149 for the first month, then $249/month.
Published billing details
Billing frequency: “/mo”.
Dose terms: “Same price, every dose”.
This is one of 6 published prices with a stated dose or pricing policy. Other plans may have different costs or commitments. Each monthly rate checked states the dose or pricing policy that applies.
See what Alinwell is charging today
Visit sitePharmacy and service details
No pharmacy language on the page at all. The page says the drug is compounded. The link goes to the seller's home page instead, because that page is only reachable once an intake has begun.
Cancellation
Cancellation terms are published.
It claims a reader can cancel at any time, and it publishes terms behind that claim. It names no way to cancel. A notice period is stated. No minimum term is stated. A refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is not disclosed. The terms sit on the same page as the price.
Dose escalation
A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.
Disclosure scores
These four scores describe how clearly the provider publishes key information. They do not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment outcomes, and are not combined into an overall rating.
- price transparency
- 6.0
- pharmacy disclosure
- 0.0
- what's included
- 8.0
- cancellation terms
- 6.0
Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.
Go to Alinwell
The bottom line
Confirm the remaining details with Alinwell before signing up. Ask about which pharmacy dispenses the prescription and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.
Explore these comparisons or browse all provider reviews.