Bionomy Health
Bionomy Health advertises 2 monthly rates for semaglutide and tirzepatide, and none of them says which dose it buys — so the price may depend on the prescribed dose. Confirm the dose and total cost before paying.
View the provider’s pricing page for current details.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
Pricing at a glance
- Advertised rates
- 2 monthly rates, none tied to a dose
- Medications
- semaglutide and tirzepatide
- Dispensing pharmacy
- Strive Pharmacy and Absolute Pharmacy
- Included services
- All 2 say what they include
- Dose included in the price
The advertised rates do not clearly identify the dose included. Confirm the price for your prescribed dose.
- Services included in the price
Items listed across the advertised plans: medication, consultation, muscle-preservation supplement pack, no membership fee. Check which are included in your chosen plan.
- Dispensing pharmacy identified
Named in the provider’s GLP-1 information: Strive Pharmacy and Absolute Pharmacy. Confirm which pharmacy will fill your prescription.
- Dose-increase schedule available
A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about the schedule and cost at each dose.
These checks cover pricing details, pharmacy information and dose schedules. Cancellation terms have not been verified for this provider; request them in writing before signing up. How these checks work.
Plans and pricing
The advertised rates below do not specify a dose. Confirm the dose and total cost before comparing these offers with other plans.
Semaglutide
The dose included in this rate is not specified.
The advertised medication price does not specify a dose. Clinical-trial doses do not establish what this plan includes.
Included: medication, consultation, muscle-preservation supplement pack.
Tirzepatide
A dose appears near this price, but the provider does not clearly say the price applies to it. Confirm the dose included before paying.
The advertised medication price does not specify a dose. Clinical-trial doses do not establish what this plan includes.
Included: medication, consultation, no membership fee, muscle-preservation supplement pack.
See what Bionomy Health is charging today
Visit sitePharmacy and service details
Names Strive Pharmacy and Absolute Pharmacy as a dispensing pharmacy on the GLP-1 pages read for this seller. No figure this seller publishes states what it buys, so no price is printed here.
Cancellation
We have not verified Bionomy Health’s cancellation terms. Ask for the cancellation deadline, minimum commitment, renewal terms and refund policy in writing before paying.
Dose escalation
A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.
Go to Bionomy Health
The bottom line
Confirm the remaining details with Bionomy Health before signing up. Ask about which dose the advertised rate includes and what a higher dose would cost, how to cancel, and whether a notice period or minimum term applies, and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.
A price tied to a dose or clear pricing policy is needed for the pricing comparisons. browse all provider reviews.