CLYR Health
CLYR Health advertises $130 per month. The charge is $259 every eight weeks; $130/month is the provider's monthly equivalent. This tier covers 0.4 mg weekly.
View the provider’s pricing page for current details.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
Pricing at a glance
- Advertised price
- $130 per month
- Offer type
- standing rate
- Dose coverage
- 0.4 mg per week (8 units), the lowest maintenance rung
- Included services
- medication, consultation, syringes and needles, supplies, shipping, provider follow-up, dose adjustments
- price transparency
0.4 mg per week (8 units), the lowest maintenance rung. The provider does not specify whether the medication is compounded or branded.
- pharmacy disclosure
The dispensing pharmacy is not identified for this medication. Ask who fills the prescription.
- what's included
Included: medication, consultation, syringes and needles, supplies, shipping, provider follow-up, dose adjustments.
- cancellation terms
Accessible cancellation terms were not found. Request the deadline, minimum commitment and refund policy in writing.
These checks describe the information available on the provider’s pages. They do not assess clinical quality or guarantee that a service is right for you. How these checks work.
Plans and pricing
$130 per month — standing rate
Dose included: 0.4 mg per week (8 units), the lowest maintenance rung. It covers medication, consultation, syringes and needles, supplies, shipping, provider follow-up, dose adjustments.
The charge is $259 every eight weeks; $130/month is the provider's monthly equivalent. This tier covers 0.4 mg weekly.
Published billing details
Billing frequency: “/mo”.
Dose terms: “MAINTAINING · 8 UNITS/WEEK (0.4MG) 8-Week cycle BEST VALUE 2 vials, one box · $259 billed once $130/mo”.
This is one of 5 published prices with a stated dose or pricing policy. Other plans may have different costs or commitments. Among the 9 monthly rates checked, 4 do not state the dose or pricing policy that applies.
See what CLYR Health is charging today
Visit sitePharmacy and service details
Talks about pharmacies and names none. The page does not say whether the drug is compounded or branded.
Cancellation
No cancellation terms are published on any page read for this seller.
It claims a reader can cancel at any time and publishes no terms behind that claim — no route, no notice period, no refund position. It names no way to cancel. No notice period is stated. No minimum term is stated. No refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is not disclosed. The terms are not on the page that carries the price.
Dose escalation
This provider publishes a dose-increase schedule. Your prescriber determines the schedule appropriate for you. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.
Disclosure scores
These four scores describe how clearly the provider publishes key information. They do not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment outcomes, and are not combined into an overall rating.
- price transparency
- 5.0
- pharmacy disclosure
- 3.0
- what's included
- 10.0
- cancellation terms
- 0.0
Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.
Go to CLYR Health
The bottom line
Confirm the remaining details with CLYR Health before signing up. Ask about what a higher dose would cost, which pharmacy dispenses the prescription, and how to cancel, and whether a notice period or minimum term applies. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.
Explore these comparisons or browse all provider reviews.