glp1gradedGLP-1 provider ratings

Cora Health

Cora Health advertises $120 per month. The six-month plan costs $720 every six months and requires a six-month commitment. The no-commitment plan costs $175/month.

Visit site

View the provider’s pricing page for current details.

Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.

Pricing at a glance

Advertised price
$120 per month
Offer type
standing rate
Dose coverage
any dose — the seller prices flat
Included services
consultation, medication, shipping, provider follow-up, no membership fee
  • price transparency

    any dose — the seller prices flat. The provider does not specify whether the medication is compounded or branded.

  • pharmacy disclosure

    Dispensing pharmacy: Hallandale Pharmacy; VialsRx.

  • what's included

    Included: consultation, medication, shipping, provider follow-up, no membership fee.

  • cancellation terms

    Accessible cancellation terms were not found. Request the deadline, minimum commitment and refund policy in writing.

These checks describe the information available on the provider’s pages. They do not assess clinical quality or guarantee that a service is right for you. How these checks work.

Plans and pricing

$120 per month — standing rate

Dose coverage: any dose Cora dispenses on the Essential Plan — the seller states there is no per-dose surcharge. It covers consultation, medication, shipping, provider follow-up, no membership fee.

The six-month plan costs $720 every six months and requires a six-month commitment. The no-commitment plan costs $175/month.

Published billing details

Billing frequency: “/mo”.

Dose terms: “No separate membership fee, no per-dose surcharge.”.

This is one of 8 published prices with a stated dose or pricing policy. Other plans may have different costs or commitments. Each monthly rate checked states the dose or pricing policy that applies.

See what Cora Health is charging today

Visit site

Pharmacy and service details

Names Hallandale Pharmacy; VialsRx as the dispensing pharmacy for this drug. The page does not say whether the drug is compounded or branded. This provider names the same clinician group as two other providers listed here. A shared clinician group does not establish common ownership.

Cancellation

Cancellation terms were not visible on the pages checked. Request the cancellation and refund policy in writing before paying.

It claims a reader can cancel at any time and publishes no terms behind that claim — no route, no notice period, no refund position. The route it names is chat. No notice period is stated. A minimum term is stated. A refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is not disclosed. The terms sit on the same page as the price.

Dose escalation

A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.

Disclosure scores

These four scores describe how clearly the provider publishes key information. They do not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment outcomes, and are not combined into an overall rating.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
10.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
4.0

Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.

Go to Cora Health

The bottom line

Confirm the remaining details with Cora Health before signing up. Ask about how to cancel, and whether a notice period or minimum term applies and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.

Visit site

Explore these comparisons or browse all provider reviews.

About our comparisons. Our scores measure published information, not medical quality. We do not assign an overall provider rating or rank providers by treatment outcomes.