HealthHub
HealthHub advertises 3 monthly rates for semaglutide and tirzepatide, and none of them says which dose it buys — so the price may depend on the prescribed dose. Confirm the dose and total cost before paying.
View the provider’s pricing page for current details.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
Pricing at a glance
- Advertised rates
- 3 monthly rates, none tied to a dose
- Medications
- semaglutide and tirzepatide
- Dispensing pharmacy
- AnazaoHealth; Tailor Made Compounding; Redrock Pharmacy; Professional Arts; Perfect RX; Vios Compounding Pharmacy
- Included services
- All 3 say what they include
- Dose included in the price
The advertised rates do not clearly identify the dose included. Confirm the price for your prescribed dose.
- Services included in the price
Items listed across the advertised plans: consultation, medication, supplies, shipping, injection kit, starter dose. Check which are included in your chosen plan.
- Dispensing pharmacy identified
Named in the provider’s GLP-1 information: AnazaoHealth; Tailor Made Compounding; Redrock Pharmacy; Professional Arts; Perfect RX; Vios Compounding Pharmacy. Confirm which pharmacy will fill your prescription.
- Dose-increase schedule available
A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about the schedule and cost at each dose.
These checks cover pricing details, pharmacy information and dose schedules. Cancellation terms have not been verified for this provider; request them in writing before signing up. How these checks work.
Plans and pricing
The advertised rates below do not specify a dose. Confirm the dose and total cost before comparing these offers with other plans.
Semaglutide — rate 1 of 2
The dose included in this rate is not specified.
The plan does not specify a dose in milligrams or promise the same price at every dose.
Included: consultation, medication, supplies, shipping.
Semaglutide — rate 2 of 2
The dose included in this rate is not specified.
The plan does not specify a dose in milligrams or promise the same price at every dose.
Included: medication, consultation, supplies, shipping, injection kit, starter dose.
Tirzepatide
The dose included in this rate is not specified.
The plan does not specify a dose in milligrams or promise the same price at every dose. The $199 plan is described as a month of starter treatment.
Included: medication, consultation, supplies, shipping.
See what HealthHub is charging today
Visit sitePharmacy and service details
Names AnazaoHealth; Tailor Made Compounding; Redrock Pharmacy; Professional Arts; Perfect RX; Vios Compounding Pharmacy as a dispensing pharmacy on the GLP-1 pages read for this seller. No figure this seller publishes states what it buys, so no price is printed here.
Cancellation
We have not verified HealthHub’s cancellation terms. Ask for the cancellation deadline, minimum commitment, renewal terms and refund policy in writing before paying.
Dose escalation
A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.
Go to HealthHub
The bottom line
Confirm the remaining details with HealthHub before signing up. Ask about which dose the advertised rate includes and what a higher dose would cost, how to cancel, and whether a notice period or minimum term applies, and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.
A price tied to a dose or clear pricing policy is needed for the pricing comparisons. browse all provider reviews.