glp1gradedGLP-1 provider ratings

June Health

June Health advertises $209 per month. This is the second dose tier. The lower 1 mg tier is advertised at $187/month.

Visit site

View the provider’s pricing page for current details.

Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.

Pricing at a glance

Advertised price
$209 per month
Offer type
standing rate
Dose coverage
2 mg semaglutide per tablet (with 10 mg pyridoxine), 30 tablets — the concentration the seller prices at this figure
Included services
medication, shipping, supplies, consultation
  • price transparency

    2 mg semaglutide per tablet (with 10 mg pyridoxine), 30 tablets — the concentration the seller prices at this figure. The provider does not specify whether the medication is compounded or branded.

  • pharmacy disclosure

    The dispensing pharmacy is not identified for this medication. Ask who fills the prescription.

  • what's included

    Included: medication, shipping, supplies, consultation.

  • cancellation terms

    Accessible cancellation terms were not found. Request the deadline, minimum commitment and refund policy in writing.

These checks describe the information available on the provider’s pages. They do not assess clinical quality or guarantee that a service is right for you. How these checks work.

Plans and pricing

$209 per month — standing rate

Dose included: 2 mg semaglutide per tablet (with 10 mg pyridoxine), 30 tablets — the concentration the seller prices at this figure. It covers medication, shipping, supplies, consultation.

This is the second dose tier. The lower 1 mg tier is advertised at $187/month.

Published billing details

Billing frequency: “per month”.

Dose terms: “2 mg / 10 mg (30 tabs) $209 per month”.

This is one of 10 published prices with a stated dose or pricing policy. Other plans may have different costs or commitments. Each monthly rate checked states the dose or pricing policy that applies.

See what June Health is charging today

Visit site

Pharmacy and service details

Talks about pharmacies and names none. The page does not say whether the drug is compounded or branded.

Cancellation

No cancellation terms are published on any page read for this seller.

It claims a reader can cancel at any time and publishes no terms behind that claim — no route, no notice period, no refund position. It names no way to cancel. No notice period is stated. No minimum term is stated. No refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is not disclosed. The terms are not on the page that carries the price.

Dose escalation

A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.

Disclosure scores

These four scores describe how clearly the provider publishes key information. They do not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment outcomes, and are not combined into an overall rating.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
0.0

Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.

Go to June Health

The bottom line

Confirm the remaining details with June Health before signing up. Ask about what a higher dose would cost, which pharmacy dispenses the prescription, how to cancel, and whether a notice period or minimum term applies, and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.

Visit site

Explore these comparisons or browse all provider reviews.

About our comparisons. Our scores measure published information, not medical quality. We do not assign an overall provider rating or rank providers by treatment outcomes.