Levers Health
Levers Health advertises $396.00 per month. The monthly plan includes medication, shipping, consultation and provider support, with the same price at any dose and no added fees. A separate low-dose plan has different pricing that is not stated.
View the provider’s pricing page for current details.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
Pricing at a glance
- Advertised price
- $396.00 per month
- Offer type
- standing rate
- Dose coverage
- any dose — the seller prices flat
- Included services
- medication, dose adjustments, shipping, consultation, unlimited messaging
- price transparency
any dose — the seller prices flat. The provider does not specify whether the medication is compounded or branded.
- pharmacy disclosure
The dispensing pharmacy is not identified for this medication. Ask who fills the prescription.
- what's included
Included: medication, dose adjustments, shipping, consultation, unlimited messaging.
- cancellation terms
Cancellation terms are available. Confirm the notice period, any minimum commitment, and refund eligibility before signing up.
These checks describe the information available on the provider’s pages. They do not assess clinical quality or guarantee that a service is right for you. How these checks work.
Plans and pricing
$396.00 per month — standing rate
Dose coverage: any dose dispensed under the Tirzepatide Monthly Plan — the seller states the price does not change with dose. It covers medication, dose adjustments, shipping, consultation, unlimited messaging.
The monthly plan includes medication, shipping, consultation and provider support, with the same price at any dose and no added fees. A separate low-dose plan has different pricing that is not stated.
Published billing details
Billing frequency: “Monthly Plan”.
Dose terms: “Same price any dose & no added fees.”.
This is the only price checked with a stated dose or pricing policy. Each monthly rate checked states the dose or pricing policy that applies.
See what Levers Health is charging today
Visit sitePharmacy and service details
Talks about pharmacies and names none. The page does not say whether the drug is compounded or branded.
Cancellation
Cancellation terms appear across multiple pages or sections of the provider’s site.
It claims a reader can cancel at any time, and it publishes terms behind that claim. The route it names is self-serve-account. No notice period is stated. No minimum term is stated. No refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is disclosed. The terms sit on the same page as the price.
Dose escalation
A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.
Disclosure scores
These four scores describe how clearly the provider publishes key information. They do not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment outcomes, and are not combined into an overall rating.
- price transparency
- 7.0
- pharmacy disclosure
- 3.0
- what's included
- 8.0
- cancellation terms
- 9.0
Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.
Go to Levers Health
The bottom line
Confirm the remaining details with Levers Health before signing up. Ask about which pharmacy dispenses the prescription and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.
Explore these comparisons or browse all provider reviews.