Luma Meds
Luma Meds advertises $279 per month. This is the month-to-month semaglutide ODT price. First-time patient pricing may apply. The three-month offer lists $747 total alongside $232/month; confirm the total before paying.
View the provider’s pricing page for current details.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
Pricing at a glance
- Advertised price
- $279 per month
- Offer type
- standing rate
- Dose coverage
- any dose — the seller prices flat
- Included services
- ongoing support, consultation, shipping, no membership fee
- price transparency
any dose — the seller prices flat. The provider does not specify whether the medication is compounded or branded.
- pharmacy disclosure
The dispensing pharmacy is not identified for this medication. Ask who fills the prescription.
- what's included
Included: ongoing support, consultation, shipping, no membership fee.
- cancellation terms
Accessible cancellation terms were not found. Request the deadline, minimum commitment and refund policy in writing.
These checks describe the information available on the provider’s pages. They do not assess clinical quality or guarantee that a service is right for you. How these checks work.
Plans and pricing
$279 per month — standing rate
Dose coverage: any dose — the seller states the price does not change with dose. It covers ongoing support, consultation, shipping, no membership fee.
This is the month-to-month semaglutide ODT price. First-time patient pricing may apply. The three-month offer lists $747 total alongside $232/month; confirm the total before paying.
Published billing details
Billing frequency: “MONTHLY”.
Dose terms: “Same price, every dose”.
This is the only price checked with a stated dose or pricing policy. Each monthly rate checked states the dose or pricing policy that applies.
See what Luma Meds is charging today
Visit sitePharmacy and service details
Talks about pharmacies and names none. The page does not say whether the drug is compounded or branded.
Cancellation
No cancellation terms are published on any page read for this seller.
It claims a reader can cancel at any time and publishes no terms behind that claim — no route, no notice period, no refund position. It names no way to cancel. No notice period is stated. No minimum term is stated. No refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is not disclosed. The terms are not on the page that carries the price.
Dose escalation
A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.
Disclosure scores
These four scores describe how clearly the provider publishes key information. They do not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment outcomes, and are not combined into an overall rating.
- price transparency
- 7.0
- pharmacy disclosure
- 3.0
- what's included
- 4.0
- cancellation terms
- 0.0
Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.
Go to Luma Meds
The bottom line
Confirm the remaining details with Luma Meds before signing up. Ask about which pharmacy dispenses the prescription, whether medication is included or billed separately, how to cancel, and whether a notice period or minimum term applies, and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.
Explore these comparisons or browse all provider reviews.