Lumen Meds
Lumen Meds advertises $114.99 per month. The monthly rate includes the doctor's visit, medication, cold shipping and ongoing support. Dose-specific prices are not stated.
View the provider’s pricing page for current details.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
Pricing at a glance
- Advertised price
- $114.99 per month
- Offer type
- standing rate
- Dose coverage
- any dose — the seller prices flat
- Included services
- consultation, medication, shipping, provider follow-up, no membership fee
- price transparency
any dose — the seller prices flat. The provider does not specify whether the medication is compounded or branded.
- pharmacy disclosure
The dispensing pharmacy is not identified for this medication. Ask who fills the prescription.
- what's included
Included: consultation, medication, shipping, provider follow-up, no membership fee.
- cancellation terms
Cancellation terms are available. Confirm how to cancel, refund eligibility, and automatic renewal before signing up.
These checks describe the information available on the provider’s pages. They do not assess clinical quality or guarantee that a service is right for you. How these checks work.
Plans and pricing
$114.99 per month — standing rate
Dose coverage: any dose — the seller states one monthly price applies at every dose. It covers consultation, medication, shipping, provider follow-up, no membership fee.
The monthly rate includes the doctor's visit, medication, cold shipping and ongoing support. Dose-specific prices are not stated.
Published billing details
Billing frequency: “per month”.
Dose terms: “Same price, every dose. No hidden fees.”.
This is one of 2 published prices with a stated dose or pricing policy. Other plans may have different costs or commitments. Each monthly rate checked states the dose or pricing policy that applies.
See what Lumen Meds is charging today
Visit sitePharmacy and service details
Talks about pharmacies and names none. The page does not say whether the drug is compounded or branded.
Cancellation
Cancellation terms are available in an expandable section on the provider’s site.
It claims a reader can cancel at any time, and it publishes terms behind that claim. It names no way to cancel. A notice period is stated. A minimum term is stated. No refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is not disclosed. The terms sit on the same page as the price.
Dose escalation
A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.
Disclosure scores
These four scores describe how clearly the provider publishes key information. They do not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment outcomes, and are not combined into an overall rating.
- price transparency
- 7.0
- pharmacy disclosure
- 3.0
- what's included
- 8.0
- cancellation terms
- 5.0
Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.
Go to Lumen Meds
The bottom line
Confirm the remaining details with Lumen Meds before signing up. Ask about which pharmacy dispenses the prescription and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.
Explore these comparisons or browse all provider reviews.