glp1gradedGLP-1 provider ratings

MadeMed

MadeMed advertises $219 per month. $219/month requires the quarterly plan. The provider states the same rate for 1 mg, 2 mg, 3 mg and 6 mg doses.

Visit site

View the provider’s pricing page for current details.

Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.

Pricing at a glance

Advertised price
$219 per month
Offer type
standing rate
Dose coverage
any dose — the seller prices flat
Included services
medication, consultation, shipping
  • price transparency

    any dose — the seller prices flat. The provider does not specify whether the medication is compounded or branded.

  • pharmacy disclosure

    The dispensing pharmacy is not identified for this medication. Ask who fills the prescription.

  • what's included

    Included: medication, consultation, shipping.

  • cancellation terms

    Accessible cancellation terms were not found. Request the deadline, minimum commitment and refund policy in writing.

These checks describe the information available on the provider’s pages. They do not assess clinical quality or guarantee that a service is right for you. How these checks work.

Plans and pricing

$219 per month — standing rate

Dose coverage: any dose on the printed ladder — 1, 2, 3 or 6 mg. It covers medication, consultation, shipping.

$219/month requires the quarterly plan. The provider states the same rate for 1 mg, 2 mg, 3 mg and 6 mg doses.

Published billing details

Billing frequency: “/mo”.

Dose terms: “One flat price at every dose, no upcharge as you titrate up.”.

This is one of 2 published prices with a stated dose or pricing policy. Other plans may have different costs or commitments. Each monthly rate checked states the dose or pricing policy that applies.

See what MadeMed is charging today

Visit site

Pharmacy and service details

Talks about pharmacies and names none. The page does not say whether the drug is compounded or branded.

Cancellation

No cancellation terms are published on any page read for this seller.

It makes no unconditional “cancel anytime” claim. It names no way to cancel. No notice period is stated. No minimum term is stated. No refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is not disclosed. The terms are not on the page that carries the price.

Dose escalation

A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.

Disclosure scores

These four scores describe how clearly the provider publishes key information. They do not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment outcomes, and are not combined into an overall rating.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
6.0
cancellation terms
0.0

Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.

Go to MadeMed

The bottom line

Confirm the remaining details with MadeMed before signing up. Ask about which pharmacy dispenses the prescription, how to cancel, and whether a notice period or minimum term applies, and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.

Visit site

Explore these comparisons or browse all provider reviews.

About our comparisons. Our scores measure published information, not medical quality. We do not assign an overall provider rating or rank providers by treatment outcomes.