Nex Gen Health Rx
Nex Gen Health Rx advertises $149 per month. $149/month covers all tirzepatide doses. The separate $99/month offer is for semaglutide.
Visit the provider’s site to confirm current pricing and terms.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
Pricing at a glance
- Advertised price
- $149 per month
- Offer type
- standing rate
- Dose coverage
- any dose — the seller prices flat
- Included services
- medication, consultation, supplies, shipping, no membership fee, free fitness tracker
- price transparency
any dose — the seller prices flat. The provider does not specify whether the medication is compounded or branded.
- pharmacy disclosure
The dispensing pharmacy is not identified for this medication. Ask who fills the prescription.
- what's included
Included: medication, consultation, supplies, shipping, no membership fee, free fitness tracker.
- cancellation terms
Accessible cancellation terms were not found. Request the deadline, minimum commitment and refund policy in writing.
These checks describe the information available on the provider’s pages. They do not assess clinical quality or guarantee that a service is right for you. How these checks work.
Plans and pricing
$149 per month — standing rate
Dose coverage: any dose on the printed tirzepatide ladder — 2.5, 5.0, 7.5, 10, 12.5 and 15 mg — the seller states the price is the same at every one. It covers medication, consultation, supplies, shipping, no membership fee, free fitness tracker.
$149/month covers all tirzepatide doses. The separate $99/month offer is for semaglutide.
Published billing details
Billing frequency: “/ month”.
Dose terms: “$149 / month TIRZEPATIDE All doses. Same price. No membership fee. 2.5 · 5.0 · 7.5 · 10 · 12.5 · 15 mg”.
This is one of 2 published prices with a stated dose or pricing policy. Other plans may have different costs or commitments. Each monthly rate checked states the dose or pricing policy that applies.
See what Nex Gen Health Rx is charging today
Visit sitePharmacy and service details
Talks about pharmacies and names none. The page does not say whether the drug is compounded or branded. The link goes to the seller's home page instead, because the figure was not read on a page of this seller's for this drug.
Cancellation
No cancellation terms are published on any page read for this seller.
It claims a reader can cancel at any time and publishes no terms behind that claim — no route, no notice period, no refund position. It names no way to cancel. No notice period is stated. No minimum term is stated. No refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is not disclosed. The terms are not on the page that carries the price.
Dose escalation
A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.
Disclosure scores
These four scores describe how clearly the provider publishes key information. They do not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment outcomes, and are not combined into an overall rating.
- price transparency
- 7.0
- pharmacy disclosure
- 3.0
- what's included
- 9.0
- cancellation terms
- 0.0
Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.
Go to Nex Gen Health Rx
The bottom line
Confirm the remaining details with Nex Gen Health Rx before signing up. Ask about which pharmacy dispenses the prescription, how to cancel, and whether a notice period or minimum term applies, and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.
Explore these comparisons or browse all provider reviews.