REMEVi
REMEVi advertises $189 per month. This monthly rate requires a 12-week plan. Whether it is billed monthly or prepaid is not stated. The separate 24-week plan costs $1,074 upfront.
View the provider’s pricing page for current details.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
Pricing at a glance
- Advertised price
- $189 per month
- Offer type
- standing rate
- Dose coverage
- any dose — the seller prices flat
- Included services
- medication, provider follow-up, shipping, dose adjustments, no membership fee
- price transparency
any dose — the seller prices flat. The provider does not specify whether the medication is compounded or branded.
- pharmacy disclosure
The dispensing pharmacy is not identified for this medication. Ask who fills the prescription.
- what's included
Included: medication, provider follow-up, shipping, dose adjustments, no membership fee.
- cancellation terms
Cancellation terms are available. Confirm how to cancel, the notice period, refund eligibility, and automatic renewal before signing up.
These checks describe the information available on the provider’s pages. They do not assess clinical quality or guarantee that a service is right for you. How these checks work.
Plans and pricing
$189 per month — standing rate
Dose coverage: any dose — the seller guarantees the per-month price does not change with dose, across the published 0.25 mg to 2.0 mg escalation. It covers medication, provider follow-up, shipping, dose adjustments, no membership fee.
This monthly rate requires a 12-week plan. Whether it is billed monthly or prepaid is not stated. The separate 24-week plan costs $1,074 upfront.
Published billing details
Billing frequency: “/mo”.
Dose terms: “Your price never rises with your dose. Ever.”.
This is one of 4 published prices with a stated dose or pricing policy. Other plans may have different costs or commitments. Each monthly rate checked states the dose or pricing policy that applies.
See what REMEVi is charging today
Visit sitePharmacy and service details
Talks about pharmacies and names none. The page does not say whether the drug is compounded or branded.
Cancellation
Cancellation terms are published.
It claims a reader can cancel at any time, and it publishes terms behind that claim. It names no way to cancel. No notice period is stated. A minimum term is stated. No refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is not disclosed. The terms sit on the same page as the price.
Dose escalation
This provider publishes a dose-increase schedule. Your prescriber determines the schedule appropriate for you. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.
Disclosure scores
These four scores describe how clearly the provider publishes key information. They do not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment outcomes, and are not combined into an overall rating.
- price transparency
- 7.0
- pharmacy disclosure
- 3.0
- what's included
- 8.0
- cancellation terms
- 5.0
Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.
Go to REMEVi
The bottom line
Confirm the remaining details with REMEVi before signing up. Ask about which pharmacy dispenses the prescription. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.
Explore these comparisons or browse all provider reviews.