ShedRx
ShedRx advertises 6 monthly rates for semaglutide and tirzepatide, and none of them says which dose it buys — so the price may depend on the prescribed dose. Confirm the dose and total cost before paying.
View the provider’s pricing page for current details.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
Pricing at a glance
- Advertised rates
- 6 monthly rates, none tied to a dose
- Medications
- semaglutide and tirzepatide
- Dispensing pharmacy
- Not named on the pages read
- Included services
- All 6 say what they include
- Dose included in the price
The advertised rates do not clearly identify the dose included. Confirm the price for your prescribed dose.
- Services included in the price
Items listed across the advertised plans: medication, consultation, shipping, provider follow-up, GLP-1 tracking app. Check which are included in your chosen plan.
- Dispensing pharmacy identified
The dispensing pharmacy is not identified in the GLP-1 information reviewed. Ask who fills your prescription.
- Dose-increase schedule available
A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about the schedule and cost at each dose.
These checks cover pricing details, pharmacy information and dose schedules. Cancellation terms have not been verified for this provider; request them in writing before signing up. How these checks work.
Plans and pricing
The advertised rates below do not specify a dose. Confirm the dose and total cost before comparing these offers with other plans.
Semaglutide — rate 1 of 3
A dose appears near this price, but the provider does not clearly say the price applies to it. Confirm the dose included before paying.
The advertised plan does not state the dose it includes. $159/month requires a 12-month plan; the monthly option costs $199.
Included: medication, consultation, shipping, provider follow-up, GLP-1 tracking app.
Semaglutide — rate 2 of 3
A dose appears near this price, but the provider does not clearly say the price applies to it. Confirm the dose included before paying.
The advertised plan does not state the dose it includes. $179/month requires a six-month plan.
Included: medication, consultation, shipping, provider follow-up, GLP-1 tracking app.
Semaglutide — rate 3 of 3
A dose appears near this price, but the provider does not clearly say the price applies to it. Confirm the dose included before paying.
The advertised plan does not state the dose it includes. $199 is the no-commitment monthly rate.
Included: medication, consultation, shipping, provider follow-up, GLP-1 tracking app.
Tirzepatide — rate 1 of 3
A dose appears near this price, but the provider does not clearly say the price applies to it. Confirm the dose included before paying.
The advertised plan does not state the dose it includes. $239/month requires a 12-month plan.
Included: medication, consultation, shipping, provider follow-up, GLP-1 tracking app.
Tirzepatide — rate 2 of 3
A dose appears near this price, but the provider does not clearly say the price applies to it. Confirm the dose included before paying.
The advertised plan does not state the dose it includes. $269/month requires a six-month plan.
Included: medication, consultation, shipping, provider follow-up, GLP-1 tracking app.
Tirzepatide — rate 3 of 3
A dose appears near this price, but the provider does not clearly say the price applies to it. Confirm the dose included before paying.
The advertised plan does not state the dose it includes. $299 is the no-commitment monthly rate.
Included: medication, consultation, shipping, provider follow-up, GLP-1 tracking app.
See what ShedRx is charging today
Visit sitePharmacy and service details
Talks about pharmacies and names none. No figure this seller publishes states what it buys, so no price is printed here.
Cancellation
We have not verified ShedRx’s cancellation terms. Ask for the cancellation deadline, minimum commitment, renewal terms and refund policy in writing before paying.
Dose escalation
A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.
Go to ShedRx
The bottom line
Confirm the remaining details with ShedRx before signing up. Ask about which dose the advertised rate includes and what a higher dose would cost, which pharmacy dispenses the prescription, how to cancel, and whether a notice period or minimum term applies, and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.
A price tied to a dose or clear pricing policy is needed for the pricing comparisons. browse all provider reviews.