glp1gradedGLP-1 provider ratings

TMates

TMates advertises $249 per month. The one-month plan costs $249 and includes medication and ongoing support. The price is not tied to a specific dose or to one oral or injectable option.

Visit site

View the provider’s pricing page for current details.

Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.

Pricing at a glance

Advertised price
$249 per month
Offer type
standing rate
Dose coverage
any dose — the seller prices flat
Included services
medication, shipping, consultation, ongoing support
  • price transparency

    any dose — the seller prices flat. The provider does not specify whether the medication is compounded or branded.

  • pharmacy disclosure

    The dispensing pharmacy is not identified for this medication. Ask who fills the prescription.

  • what's included

    Included: medication, shipping, consultation, ongoing support.

  • cancellation terms

    Accessible cancellation terms were not found. Request the deadline, minimum commitment and refund policy in writing.

These checks describe the information available on the provider’s pages. They do not assess clinical quality or guarantee that a service is right for you. How these checks work.

Plans and pricing

$249 per month — standing rate

Dose coverage: any dose TMates dispenses — the seller prices every dosage option the same, and the visible ladder beside the figure is 0.25mg / 0.5mg / 1mg / 1.7mg / 2.4mg. It covers medication, shipping, consultation, ongoing support.

The one-month plan costs $249 and includes medication and ongoing support. The price is not tied to a specific dose or to one oral or injectable option.

Published billing details

Billing frequency: “/month”.

Dose terms: “All dosage options at the same price”.

This is one of 2 published prices with a stated dose or pricing policy. Other plans may have different costs or commitments. Each monthly rate checked states the dose or pricing policy that applies.

See what TMates is charging today

Visit site

Pharmacy and service details

Talks about pharmacies and names none. The page does not say whether the drug is compounded or branded.

Cancellation

No cancellation terms are published on any page read for this seller.

It claims a reader can cancel at any time and publishes no terms behind that claim — no route, no notice period, no refund position. It names no way to cancel. No notice period is stated. No minimum term is stated. No refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is not disclosed. The terms are not on the page that carries the price.

Dose escalation

A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.

Disclosure scores

These four scores describe how clearly the provider publishes key information. They do not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment outcomes, and are not combined into an overall rating.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
0.0

Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.

Go to TMates

The bottom line

Confirm the remaining details with TMates before signing up. Ask about which pharmacy dispenses the prescription, how to cancel, and whether a notice period or minimum term applies, and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.

Visit site

Explore these comparisons or browse all provider reviews.

About our comparisons. Our scores measure published information, not medical quality. We do not assign an overall provider rating or rank providers by treatment outcomes.