Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality advertises $133 per month. $133/month requires the six-month semaglutide plan. All doses have the same price. A prepaid bundle total is not stated.
Visit the provider’s site to confirm current pricing and terms.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
Pricing at a glance
- Advertised price
- $133 per month
- Offer type
- standing rate
- Dose coverage
- any dose — the seller prices flat
- Included services
- medication, shipping, consultation
- price transparency
any dose — the seller prices flat. The medication is described as compounded.
- pharmacy disclosure
Dispensing pharmacy: Vials Rx.
- what's included
Included: medication, shipping, consultation.
- cancellation terms
Accessible cancellation terms were not found. Request the deadline, minimum commitment and refund policy in writing.
These checks describe the information available on the provider’s pages. They do not assess clinical quality or guarantee that a service is right for you. How these checks work.
Plans and pricing
$133 per month — standing rate
Dose coverage: any dose Trellis dispenses — the seller states all dosages are the same price. It covers medication, shipping, consultation.
$133/month requires the six-month semaglutide plan. All doses have the same price. A prepaid bundle total is not stated.
Published billing details
Billing frequency: “Per-month price”.
Dose terms: “COMPOUNDED GLP — ALL DOSAGES AVAILABLE — SAME PRICE”.
This is one of 6 published prices with a stated dose or pricing policy. Other plans may have different costs or commitments. Each monthly rate checked states the dose or pricing policy that applies.
See what Trellis Vitality is charging today
Visit sitePharmacy and service details
Names Vials Rx as the dispensing pharmacy for this drug. The page says the drug is compounded. The link goes to the seller's home page instead, because the figure was not read on a page of this seller's for this drug.
Cancellation
No cancellation terms are published on any page read for this seller.
It claims a reader can cancel at any time and publishes no terms behind that claim — no route, no notice period, no refund position. It names no way to cancel. No notice period is stated. A minimum term is stated. No refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is not disclosed. The terms are not on the page that carries the price.
Dose escalation
A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.
Disclosure scores
These four scores describe how clearly the provider publishes key information. They do not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment outcomes, and are not combined into an overall rating.
- price transparency
- 10.0
- pharmacy disclosure
- 10.0
- what's included
- 6.0
- cancellation terms
- 0.0
Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.
Go to Trellis Vitality
The bottom line
Confirm the remaining details with Trellis Vitality before signing up. Ask about how to cancel, and whether a notice period or minimum term applies and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.
Explore these comparisons or browse all provider reviews.