glp1gradedGLP-1 provider ratings

MyFastRx

MyFastRx advertises $139 per month. The first month costs $69; this is the recurring month-to-month rate afterward. Lower rates of $99, $89 or $79/month require multi-month plans.

Visit site

View the provider’s pricing page for current details.

Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.

Pricing at a glance

Advertised price
$139 per month
Offer type
standing rate
Dose coverage
any dose — the seller prices flat
Included services
medication, consultation, shipping, dose adjustments, no membership fee
  • price transparency

    any dose — the seller prices flat. The provider does not specify whether the medication is compounded or branded.

  • pharmacy disclosure

    The dispensing pharmacy is not identified for this medication. Ask who fills the prescription.

  • what's included

    Included: medication, consultation, shipping, dose adjustments, no membership fee.

  • cancellation terms

    Cancellation terms are available. Confirm how to cancel, refund eligibility, and automatic renewal before signing up.

These checks describe the information available on the provider’s pages. They do not assess clinical quality or guarantee that a service is right for you. How these checks work.

Plans and pricing

$139 per month — standing rate

Dose coverage: any dose — the seller states the price does not change with dose. It covers medication, consultation, shipping, dose adjustments, no membership fee.

The first month costs $69; this is the recurring month-to-month rate afterward. Lower rates of $99, $89 or $79/month require multi-month plans.

Published billing details

Billing frequency: “Month-to-Month”.

Dose terms: “Same price anyd dose”.

This is the only price checked with a stated dose or pricing policy. Each monthly rate checked states the dose or pricing policy that applies.

See what MyFastRx is charging today

Visit site

Pharmacy and service details

Talks about pharmacies and names none. The page does not say whether the drug is compounded or branded.

Cancellation

Cancellation terms are available in an expandable section on the provider’s site.

It claims a reader can cancel at any time, and it publishes terms behind that claim. It names no way to cancel. A notice period is stated. A minimum term is stated. No refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is not disclosed. The terms sit on the same page as the price.

Dose escalation

A dose-increase schedule is not available in this review. Ask your prescriber about your schedule and confirm the cost at each dose. Compare the approved dose-increase schedules for four GLP-1 products.

Disclosure scores

These four scores describe how clearly the provider publishes key information. They do not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment outcomes, and are not combined into an overall rating.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
5.0

Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.

Go to MyFastRx

The bottom line

Confirm the remaining details with MyFastRx before signing up. Ask about which pharmacy dispenses the prescription and the dose-increase schedule your prescriber recommends. Get the relevant costs and terms in writing.

Visit site

Explore these comparisons or browse all provider reviews.

About our comparisons. Our scores measure published information, not medical quality. We do not assign an overall provider rating or rank providers by treatment outcomes.