glp1gradedGLP-1 provider ratings

Grade notice. No grade is published anywhere on this site: the weights are provisional and are not signed off, so no letter grade, weighted total or ranking appears on any page.

NativeMed

NativeMed states its price does not change with dose. It names no dispensing pharmacy for this drug, publishes no titration schedule.

Ellis Brandt built this site’s grading methodology and maintains it. Last re-read September 2026.

The figure this seller publishes

$149 per month standing rate

The seller states this figure does not change with dose: any dose — the seller states the price is the same at any dose. It covers medication, shipping, no membership fee.

Monthly billing option inside a 3-MONTH STARTER program, so it is not cancel-anytime pricing; the alternative is $449 paid upfront. Seller states 'SAME PRICE ANY DOSE.' NativeMed's program selector prints '3 MONTH STARTER MONTHLY $328 LESS $149/mo | $449 PAID UPFRONT'; the $149/mo and $449 upfront reconcile (3 x $149 = $447) but what the '$328 LESS' figure measures is not stated.

Read September 2026 from https://www.nativemed.net/products/semaglutide.

What kind of figure it is

It is a standing rate charged per month, and what it buys is any dose — the seller prices flat. The seller’s own words for the cycle are /mo”, and the words that tie the figure to what it buys are “✓ SAME PRICE ANY DOSE. ✓ NO HIDDEN FEES.”.

This is one of 2 figures this seller publishes whose basis it states. It was chosen by a stated rule that never reads the amount: prefer a figure readable without starting an intake, then one read on a page filed under its own molecule, then the lowest offer id. Every rankable figure it publishes states what the figure buys.

What the page states, and what it leaves out

Talks about pharmacies and names none. The seller states this figure does not change with dose: any dose — the seller states the price is the same at any dose. The figure covers medication, shipping, no membership fee. The page says the drug is compounded. One of 2 figures this seller publishes whose basis it states. Read September 2026 from https://www.nativemed.net/products/semaglutide.

Cancellation

Cancellation terms are published behind a control a reader can operate — a collapsed panel or an accordion. That counts as published here, because a control that reveals text is a reader reaching it.

It claims a reader can cancel at any time, and it publishes terms behind that claim. It names no way to cancel. No notice period is stated. A minimum term is stated. No refund position is stated. Automatic renewal is not disclosed. The terms are not on the page that carries the price. Read September 2026.

Dose escalation

This seller does not print the titration steps its patients follow. 54 of the 60 sellers whose figure states what it buys do not either. What the four FDA-approved labels set as the escalation is published on this site with no provider named and no paid link.

Sub-score inputs

The four disclosure sub-scores, computed from this seller's own read fields. No letter grade and no weighted total is published on this site: the weights are provisional and are not signed off. These are inputs, not a rating.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
6.0
cancellation terms
4.0

Every point is for something this seller put on its own page. How we grade publishes the four dimensions, what each one is scored on and the points each is worth.

Go to NativeMed

NativeMed pays this site nothing. The link below is unpaid and carries no tracking of any kind. It goes to the page that carries the figure quoted above.

Visit site

Where this seller is listed

One board per buying decision. Each is the same table with the columns that decision needs, under its own dated and counted title.

Every seller we have read