GLP-1 provider reviews
Compare published prices, pharmacy information and cancellation terms.
Rylo Health
$139 per month
any dose — the seller prices flat
$139 is the month-to-month rate, with the same price at every dose. The quarterly alternative costs $299 every three months, advertised as $100/month.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- Cancellation terms published
Semaglutide Online
$299 per month
any dose — the seller prices flat
This is the compounded tirzepatide price, with the same price across doses. It is not a price for branded Zepbound.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- Cancellation terms published
ShedRx
Advertised rates lack a clear dose
For semaglutide and tirzepatide. Confirm the dose and total cost.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- 6 monthly rates, none tied to a dose
TeleDocs360
Advertised rates lack a clear dose
For semaglutide and tirzepatide. Confirm the dose and total cost.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- 2 monthly rates, none tied to a dose
TelePeptide
Advertised rates lack a clear dose
For semaglutide and tirzepatide. Confirm the dose and total cost.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- 2 monthly rates, none tied to a dose
The Edit
Advertised rates lack a clear dose
For semaglutide and tirzepatide. Confirm the dose and total cost.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- 2 monthly rates, none tied to a dose
TMates
$249 per month
any dose — the seller prices flat
The one-month plan costs $249 and includes medication and ongoing support. The price is not tied to a specific dose or to one oral or injectable option.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- Cancellation terms not reachable
TOM Weight Loss
$199 per month
any dose — the seller prices flat
The all-inclusive membership price covers any dose up to 2.4 mg weekly. Oral and injectable options are advertised, but this figure does not specify a formulation.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- Cancellation terms not reachable
Trava Health
Advertised rates lack a clear dose
For semaglutide and tirzepatide. Confirm the dose and total cost.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- 2 monthly rates, none tied to a dose
Trellis Vitality
$133 per month
any dose — the seller prices flat
$133/month requires the six-month semaglutide plan. All doses have the same price. A prepaid bundle total is not stated.
- Pharmacy named: Vials Rx
- Cancellation terms not reachable
Trimi Health
$175 per month
any dose — the seller prices flat
This is the monthly-billed semaglutide rate. Lower advertised rates of $99, $120 and $145/month require multi-month prepayment.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- Cancellation terms published
VevaRX
Advertised rates lack a clear dose
For semaglutide. Confirm the dose and total cost.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- 2 monthly rates, none tied to a dose
Vital Edge
$199 per month
any dose — the seller prices flat
The monthly price covers compounded oral semaglutide capsules, consultation and shipping, with no dose-related surcharge.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- Cancellation terms not reachable
Vyora Wellness
Advertised rates lack a clear dose
For semaglutide and tirzepatide. Confirm the dose and total cost.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- 2 monthly rates, none tied to a dose
Vytora Health
$179 per month
any dose — the seller prices flat
This is the month-to-month price and includes medication, consultation, supplies and shipping. The $149/month alternative requires three months prepaid.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- Cancellation terms published
WeightCare
$199 per month
0.25-1 mg per week
This microdose plan is billed monthly but requires a three-month commitment. The month-to-month option costs $249/month.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- Cancellation terms published
Wholesome Clinic
$249 per month
2 mg daily (oral dissolving tablet)
This is the lowest oral tirzepatide ODT tier, at 2 mg daily. Higher-dose tiers cost up to $349.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- Cancellation terms not reachable
YourHealthRx
$140 per month
any dose — the seller prices flat
This injectable semaglutide rate requires promo code sem30life and is advertised with a September 15 redemption deadline. It is billed monthly with a rate lock while enrolled; confirm whether the promotion remains available.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- Cancellation terms not reachable
YOURx Health
Advertised rates lack a clear dose
For semaglutide and tirzepatide. Confirm the dose and total cost.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- 2 monthly rates, none tied to a dose
Yucca Health
$125 per month
any dose — the seller prices flat
The charge is $750 every six months; the monthly figure is an equivalent, not a monthly bill. The same price applies at every dose.
- Dispensing pharmacy not named
- Cancellation terms not reachable
Zappy Health
$249 per month
any dose — the seller prices flat
$249 is the monthly-billed semaglutide rate and covers all doses. Lower rates of $229, $209 and $159/month require prepaid multi-month bundles.
- Pharmacy named: The Pharmacy Hub
- Cancellation terms not reachable
Partners appear first, followed by other providers; each group is alphabetical. A commission may be earned when you sign up through a partner link.
Compare by priority
Explore providers by medication, pricing transparency or payment options.
- Semaglutide providers55 listed
Compare semaglutide plans, pharmacy details and cancellation terms.
- Tirzepatide providers52 listed
Compare tirzepatide plans, pharmacy details and cancellation terms.
- Providers that publish a price before the intake60 listed
See providers that show medication prices before the intake.
- GLP-1 providers with a published price, compared60 listed
Compare advertised prices, plan commitments and what’s included.
- GLP-1 providers for readers paying cash53 listed
Compare plans whose published price includes medication.
- GLP-1 telehealth providers61 listed
Compare GLP-1 prescribers, pharmacy details, care and cancellation terms.
Every board above was read September 2026 and carries its own dated, counted title.
What is in this index
- 117
- providers reviewed
- 61
- state a dose or pricing policy
- 55
- do not name a pharmacy in the priced group
- 36
- lack accessible cancellation terms in the priced group
61 of 117 providers have a price tied to a dose or a stated pricing policy. The remaining 56 still have reviews, but their advertised rates are not directly comparable. Among the 61 sellers whose figure states what it buys, 55 do not name a dispensing pharmacy, 55 do not publish a dose-increase schedule, and 36 lack accessible cancellation terms. These counts exclude the other 56 providers. See the disclosure findings for the coverage and limitations.
Category scores assess published information, not medical care. We do not assign overall provider ratings or rank treatment quality. How we grade publishes the four dimensions and what each one is scored on, what a figure costs by dose shows why a flat price and a single-dose price are not the same offer, and what to settle before you pay is the list to take into any of these intakes. Corrections is where a seller or a reader reports a figure that has moved.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.