glp1gradedGLP-1 provider ratings

GLP-1 telehealth providers

Compare GLP-1 prescribers, pharmacy details, care and cancellation terms.

Page 3. See the full comparison.

Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.

Featured providers · 4 of 61 GLP-1 telehealth providers
ProviderPriceCancellationGo
PartnerbmiMD$119 per month

Requires a 12-month commitment. Month-to-month pricing is $159.

terms not reachableVisit site
PartnerCollective$59 per month

A required $199 annual membership is additional.

terms publishedVisit site
PartnerEden$99 per month

With required membership: $138 first month, then $198/month, if prescribed.

terms publishedVisit site
Alinwell$189 per month

$189/month requires a six-month commitment. Billing timing is not stated. The monthly plan costs $149 for the first month, then $249/month.

terms publishedVisit site

Paid listings this board does not rank

Every seller in this section has a paid relationship with the publisher, disclosed under each link. They are here because they sell GLP-1 telehealth providers — not because they scored well, because nothing in this section is scored. The ranked board below contains none of them: each publishes a figure that cannot be set against the others, and each row says why.

  • Bodybuilding Health+ Partner

    $141.50 /mo — a standing rate.

    Publishes a standing monthly rate, but one figure covers more than one drug without saying which. Not ranked: a rate that does not say which drug it buys cannot be set against one that does.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • CoreAge Rx Partner

    $99 per month — a from-price.

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • Direct Meds Partner

    $249 /month — a from-price.

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • Embody Partner

    $79.00 ONE MONTH SUPPLY — one-time.

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

Filter providers (10 options)
Does the price change with dose?
Which drug the published figure prices
Published figure
Does the page say compounded or branded?

Showing the whole board: 61 GLP-1 telehealth providers, across the pages below.

Drag the table sideways for the middle columns. The provider and the link stay put at the edges.

61 GLP-1 telehealth providers listed, September 2026Compare four category scores. We do not publish an overall rating or clinical ranking. 3 providers pay us a commission and are listed first; the rest follow. Within each of the two groups the order is alphabetically by provider name, and no payment changed a sub-score. Sources checked September 2026. How we compare. A telehealth listing does not establish that a provider serves your state or that treatment is appropriate for you.
ProviderPriceCategory scoresWhat the figure buyspharmacy named for GLP-1where the link landsGo
Precision Telemed$139.99 per month

This rate is limited to the 0.25 mg maintenance program. The full program for patients increasing their dose costs $149.99.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
5.0
cancellation terms
0.0
0.25 mg — the lowest dose only; the seller sells this plan as a single-dose maintenance programnone named on a GLP-1 pagea plan or pricing pageVisit site
Primary Clinic (Direct GLP)$108 per month

This semaglutide tier covers 1–1.25 mg. Pricing is available only to active Primary Clinic DPC members; the $89/month membership is additional.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
4.0
cancellation terms
0.0
1 mg to 1.25 mg — the semaglutide flex-dosing tier this price is printed againstnone named on a GLP-1 pagea plan or pricing pageVisit site
ReadyRx$249 per month

This is the recurring monthly rate after the discounted first month and covers all doses. A quarterly option is available, but its price is not stated.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
0.0
what's included
3.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatnone named on a GLP-1 pagea plan or pricing pageVisit site
Recovery Delivered$219.99 per month

This is the starting-dose tier, at $219.99. Higher-dose tiers cost more. Quarterly discounts are mentioned without a stated price.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
0.0
2.5 mg/week — the starting dosenone named on a GLP-1 pagea plan or pricing pageVisit site
Rehydra+ Wellness$119 per month

This tier covers only 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg semaglutide and requires a six-month, non-cancelable commitment. The $199/month comparison is the regular price, not an added charge.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
5.0
cancellation terms
7.0
0.25 mg and 0.5 mg only — the two doses this membership tier coversnone named on a GLP-1 pagea general landing pageVisit site
REMEVi$189 per month

This monthly rate requires a 12-week plan. Whether it is billed monthly or prepaid is not stated. The separate 24-week plan costs $1,074 upfront.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
5.0
any dose — the seller prices flatnone named on a GLP-1 pagea plan or pricing pageVisit site
RxPepsDirect$108.64 per month

$108.64 covers an 11.2 mg semaglutide/B12 vial for a month at 2.80 mg weekly. A $39 medical visit and $15 shipping are additional. Medication is paid directly to the pharmacy.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
10.0
what's included
5.0
cancellation terms
0.0
11.2 mg vial at 5.6 mg/mL delivering 2.80 mg per week — the Month 6+ maintenance rungOptimal Balance Pharmacya plan or pricing pageVisit site
RxPros$144.97 per month

$144.97/month covers compounded tirzepatide with B6 at every listed dose, including the doctor visit and shipping. There is no membership fee.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatnone named on a GLP-1 pagea plan or pricing pageVisit site
Rylo Health$139 per month

$139 is the month-to-month rate, with the same price at every dose. The quarterly alternative costs $299 every three months, advertised as $100/month.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
9.0
cancellation terms
10.0
any dose — the seller prices flatnone named on a GLP-1 pagea plan or pricing pageVisit site
Semaglutide Online$299 per month

This is the compounded tirzepatide price, with the same price across doses. It is not a price for branded Zepbound.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
7.0
any dose — the seller prices flatnone named on a GLP-1 pagea plan or pricing pageVisit site
TMates$249 per month

The one-month plan costs $249 and includes medication and ongoing support. The price is not tied to a specific dose or to one oral or injectable option.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatnone named on a GLP-1 pagea plan or pricing pageVisit site
TOM Weight Loss$199 per month

The all-inclusive membership price covers any dose up to 2.4 mg weekly. Oral and injectable options are advertised, but this figure does not specify a formulation.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
6.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatnone named on a GLP-1 pagea plan or pricing pageVisit site
Trellis Vitality$133 per month

$133/month requires the six-month semaglutide plan. All doses have the same price. A prepaid bundle total is not stated.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
10.0
what's included
6.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatVials Rxa general landing pageVisit site
Trimi Health$175 per month

This is the monthly-billed semaglutide rate. Lower advertised rates of $99, $120 and $145/month require multi-month prepayment.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
7.0
any dose — the seller prices flatnone named on a GLP-1 pagea plan or pricing pageVisit site
Vital Edge$199 per month

The monthly price covers compounded oral semaglutide capsules, consultation and shipping, with no dose-related surcharge.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
0.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatnone named on a GLP-1 pagea plan or pricing pageVisit site
Vytora Health$179 per month

This is the month-to-month price and includes medication, consultation, supplies and shipping. The $149/month alternative requires three months prepaid.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
9.0
cancellation terms
9.0
any dose — the seller prices flatnone named on a GLP-1 pagea plan or pricing pageVisit site
WeightCare$199 per month

This microdose plan is billed monthly but requires a three-month commitment. The month-to-month option costs $249/month.

price transparency
6.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
9.0
0.25-1 mg per weeknone named on a GLP-1 pagea plan or pricing pageVisit site
Wholesome Clinic$249 per month

This is the lowest oral tirzepatide ODT tier, at 2 mg daily. Higher-dose tiers cost up to $349.

price transparency
5.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
4.0
cancellation terms
0.0
2 mg daily (oral dissolving tablet)none named on a GLP-1 pagea plan or pricing pageVisit site
YourHealthRx$140 per month

This injectable semaglutide rate requires promo code sem30life and is advertised with a September 15 redemption deadline. It is billed monthly with a rate lock while enrolled; confirm whether the promotion remains available.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
2.0
cancellation terms
2.0
any dose — the seller prices flatnone named on a GLP-1 pagea plan or pricing pageVisit site
Yucca Health$125 per month

The charge is $750 every six months; the monthly figure is an equivalent, not a monthly bill. The same price applies at every dose.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
3.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatnone named on a GLP-1 pagea plan or pricing pageVisit site

We may earn a commission when you sign up through a partner link. Partners appear first. Payment does not change prices or category scores.

Every figure on this board is a standing rate, and all prices were checked in September 2026.

Rows 41–60 of 61, page 3 of 4. The filters above search all 61.

Providers listed
61
Publishing a price
61 of 61
Ordered by
partners first, then provider name
Sources checked
September 2026

More partner listings

These providers have a paid relationship with us, disclosed under each link. Their available pricing does not meet this comparison’s criteria; each listing explains why.

  • Enhance MD Partner

    $212 Billed every 48 weeks — a standing rate.

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • Found Partner

    $149 /month — a from-price.

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • Gala Partner

    $1,299 /month — a from-price.

    Publishes a price, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • HealthRX Partner

    Publishes one standing monthly figure, but does not clearly identify the dose included. Confirm the dose and total cost before comparing options.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • HumeCare+ Partner

    Publishes no price on the page read. Not ranked: there is no figure to compare.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • Live Vital Partner

    $99 /mo — a from-price.

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • MEDGm Partner

    Publishes 2 standing monthly figures, none of which says what dose it buys. Not ranked: two figures for different doses are not comparable.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • MyDrHank Partner

    $171 /mo — a from-price.

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • Oak Partner

    Publishes a price, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • RxSpan MD Partner

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • SkinnyRx Partner

    $99 — an introductory rate.

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • SnagRx Partner

    Publishes a price, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • Strut Health Partner

    Publishes one standing monthly figure that says nothing about what dose it buys. Not ranked: two figures for different doses are not comparable.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • Willow Partner

    Publishes 2 standing monthly figures, none of which says what dose it buys. Not ranked: two figures for different doses are not comparable.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

  • YourEra Partner

    $79 /mo — a from-price.

    Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.

    Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.

    Visit site

    We may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.

Who is on this board

Providers offering GLP-1 prescriptions through telehealth.

We do not publish an overall rating or clinical ranking. On this board, partners are listed first and the rest follow, each group alphabetically by provider name. Each provider has four category scores. Each price includes its billing cycle and what it covers.

What this board does not tell you

A telehealth listing does not establish that a provider serves your state or that treatment is appropriate for you. Confirm availability, eligibility, and the dispensing pharmacy directly with the provider.

The other boards

One board per buying decision. Each is the same table with the columns that decision needs, under its own dated and counted title.

Every board above was read September 2026 and carries its own dated, counted title.

What the FDA labels say

The four sub-scores on this site measure price, pharmacy disclosure, what is included and cancellation terms — not the drug itself. What each drug is approved to treat, how its dose escalates and who should not take it is read from the FDA-approved prescribing information, with no provider named and no paid link.

  • First-year GLP-1 costsresearch guide

    A low monthly headline does not tell you what a year of treatment will cost. Compare the same medication and service package, then separate the total you expect to spend from the amount you must pay before treatment begins.

  • Cancellation and refundsresearch guide

    Canceling future membership charges, stopping an upcoming medication order and requesting a refund are three different requests. Get a written answer for each one that applies to you.

  • Insurance denial documentsresearch guide

    The next step depends on why coverage was denied. A missing document, a formulary restriction and an excluded benefit are different problems. Start with the written decision before paying someone to submit another request.

  • Savings and cash-pay eligibilityresearch guide

    A manufacturer savings card and a self-pay offer can have different eligibility rules, even for the same medicine. Match the offer to your coverage and exact product before using its advertised price in your budget.

  • Verify your GLP-1 pharmacyresearch guide

    The website taking your payment, the clinician prescribing and the pharmacy dispensing may be different businesses. Identify each one. A recognizable brand or a reassuring badge does not tell you who will fill the prescription.

  • Changing GLP-1 providersresearch guide

    Before ending your current service, establish what the new practice needs, what it will charge and when it can evaluate you. Transferring your records does not guarantee that another clinician will continue the same prescription.

  • Weight regain after stoppingresearch guide

    Weight regain occurred after treatment withdrawal in studies of semaglutide and tirzepatide. The findings support planning follow-up and affordability before an interruption, but they do not predict exactly what will happen to one person.

  • Semaglutide vs tirzepatideresearch guide

    What the four FDA-approved labels say each molecule is, what each is approved to treat, and where the two differ.

  • How they workresearch guide

    The receptor each molecule switches on, what the labels say that does to appetite, blood sugar and the stomach, and why one dose lasts a week.

  • Is Ozempic insulin?research guide

    What the Ozempic label calls semaglutide, how that differs from insulin, and where insulin appears on these labels as a separate medicine.

  • Zepbound vs Ozempicresearch guide

    Four brand names, two molecules and two kinds of approval: which of these products are the same drug, and what each one is actually approved to do.

  • Dose escalation schedulesresearch guide

    The starting dose, the escalation interval and the maximum dose each label sets, and why they are not interchangeable.

  • Side effect ratesresearch guide

    What each label reports for nausea, vomiting, diarrhea and constipation — and the sentence every label prints above those numbers.

  • Hair lossresearch guide

    Which labels report hair loss, the rate against placebo where a trial measured it, and why two of them put no number on it.

  • Fatigue and tirednessresearch guide

    Which labels list fatigue, the rate against placebo where a trial measured it, and what each label counts as fatigue.

  • Missed dose rulesresearch guide

    The window each label gives for a late dose, and the minimum gap it requires when the injection day changes.

  • Drug interactionsresearch guide

    Insulin and sulfonylureas, oral medications, and the oral-contraceptive precaution that appears on two of these four labels and not the other two.

  • Buying one onlineresearch guide

    The agency's own warning signs for a telehealth GLP-1 seller, its 28-day vial rule, and what it says about drugs that arrive warm.

  • Zepbound by doseresearch guide

    What each Zepbound dose achieved in the trials printed in its label, what the label says about choosing a maintenance dose, and what the higher doses cost in side effects.

  • Zepbound at 3 monthsresearch guide

    What does the Zepbound label report about three-month weight loss and maintenance dosing?

  • Injecting tirzepatideresearch guide

    The injection sites, the rotation rule and the steps for the single-dose pen, the KwikPen and the vial and syringe, exactly as the FDA-approved Instructions for Use give them.

  • Refrigeration and storageresearch guide

    How cold each pen is kept, how many days it can spend at room temperature, and what the labels say about heat and freezing.

  • Who should not take oneresearch guide

    The boxed warning every one of these labels carries, the two contraindications, and which warnings appear on which product.

What we compare

price transparency0–10
pharmacy disclosure0–10
what's included0–10
cancellation terms0–10

Each category is scored from 0 to 10. How we compare

About our comparisons. Our scores measure published information, not medical quality. We do not assign an overall provider rating or rank providers by treatment outcomes.