glp1gradedGLP-1 provider ratings

Grade notice. No grade is published anywhere on this site: the weights are provisional and are not signed off, so no letter grade, weighted total or ranking appears on any page.

What sellers charge for tirzepatide over semaglutide

46 of the sellers this site has read publish a price for both drugs. Only 18 of them publish a pair of prices you can actually put side by side, and every one of those 18 charges more for tirzepatide — a median of 1.36x, or $68 more a month. The other 28 are the more interesting number, and the reason each of them is missing is something that seller did not put on its page.

Ellis Brandt built this site’s grading methodology and maintains it. Last re-read September 2026.

What was compared, and what could not be

591 GLP-1 sellers’ pages were read on September 2026. 60 of them publish at least one monthly figure that says what dose it buys, and 46 of those publish one for semaglutide and one for tirzepatide. That is the largest set on which the question “does this seller charge more for tirzepatide?” can be asked at all.

It is not the set it can be answered on. 18 of the 46 publish exactly one flat price for each drug — one number that the seller states holds at every dose, on each side. Those 18 are the only pairs where a comparison requires no judgement from us at all: there is one figure per molecule, both are the same kind of measurement, and the ratio between them is arithmetic.

Every figure below is quoted as the seller prints it, with the date it was read and the qualifier the reading recorded. Nothing on this page is a price this site calculated.

The premium, seller by seller

All 18 of the 18 charge more for tirzepatide. Not one charges the same, and not one charges less. The gap runs from 1.17x to 1.67x $10 to $100 a month — with a median of 1.36x.

How many times the semaglutide price the tirzepatide price is, on the 18 sellers who publish one flat price for each

Multiple of the same seller's semaglutide price. The axis runs to 2x; 1x would be the same price for both drugs, and no seller on this page is at 1x. Ordered by the multiplier, which is the quantity this axis measures — it is not a ranking of sellers, and this site publishes none.

  1. Collective

    $59 → $69 · 1.17x

  2. TMates

    $249 → $297 · 1.19x

  3. NativeMed

    $149 → $183 · 1.23x

  4. TOM Weight Loss

    $199 → $249 · 1.25x

  5. ReadyRx

    $249 → $315 · 1.27x

  6. Alternate Health Club

    $129.00 → $169.00 · 1.31x

  7. iThriveMD

    $299.00 → $399.00 · 1.33x

  8. Nucore Health

    $299 → $399 · 1.33x

  9. Vital Edge

    $199 → $269 · 1.35x

  10. MadeMed

    $219 → $299 · 1.37x

  11. Mondae

    $87 → $126 · 1.45x

  12. RxPros

    $99.99 → $144.97 · 1.45x

  13. DrMedHealth

    $199 → $299 · 1.50x

  14. Semaglutide Online

    $199 → $299 · 1.50x

  15. Livv

    $159 → $239 · 1.50x

  16. Nex Gen Health Rx

    $99 → $149 · 1.51x

  17. Rylo Health

    $139 → $229 · 1.65x

  18. Lumen Meds

    $114.99 → $191.99 · 1.67x

Read from each seller’s own public pages, September 2026. Both figures are the seller’s own strings; the multiplier is the ratio between them. Computed in lib/premium.ts from the price corpus, not typed.

The pairs, with what the reading recorded about each figure

Collective

Semaglutide $59 per month, tirzepatide $69 per month — 1.17x, or $10 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: The seller states this is 'the same price at any dose', which is unusual and the opposite of the dose-tiered ladders most sellers in this batch use. It excludes the flat $199 annual membership charged on top.

On the tirzepatide figure: Stated as 'the same price at any dose'. Note the word 'compounded' in this sentence is written before semaglutide only; the tirzepatide clause does not repeat it. Excludes the flat $199 annual membership.

TMates

Semaglutide $249 per month, tirzepatide $297 per month — 1.19x, or $48 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: The 1-month plan price, shown as the selected price under the plan and dose selectors: '1 Month $249' and '$249 /month Includes medication and ongoing support'. The dose list beside it is a selector; the page does not tie $249 to any one dose. An Oral/Injectable format toggle sits above, so the route is not fixed here.

On the tirzepatide figure: The 1-month tirzepatide plan price ('1 Month $297'), shown as the selected price. The dose list is a selector; no dose is tied to this figure. An Oral/Injectable format toggle sits above the plan block.

NativeMed

Semaglutide $149 per month, tirzepatide $183 per month — 1.23x, or $34 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: Monthly billing option inside a 3-MONTH STARTER program, so it is not cancel-anytime pricing; the alternative is $449 paid upfront. Seller states 'SAME PRICE ANY DOSE.' NativeMed's program selector prints '3 MONTH STARTER MONTHLY $328 LESS $149/mo | $449 PAID UPFRONT'; the $149/mo and $449 upfront reconcile (3 x $149 = $447) but what the '$328 LESS' figure measures is not stated.

On the tirzepatide figure: Monthly billing option inside a 3-MONTH STARTER program, not cancel-anytime pricing; the alternative is $549 paid upfront. Seller states 'SAME PRICE ANY DOSE.' NativeMed's tirzepatide program selector prints '3 MONTH STARTER MONTHLY $508 LESS $183/mo | $549 PAID UPFRONT'; $183/mo and $549 upfront reconcile (3 x $183 = $549) but what '$508 LESS' measures is not stated.

TOM Weight Loss

Semaglutide $199 per month, tirzepatide $249 per month — 1.25x, or $50 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: A standing membership rate that the seller explicitly says is dose-flat: 'Any dose up to 2.4 mg per week, all-inclusive'. The 'up to' here qualifies the DOSE, not the price, so this is a rate and not a floor. The window says semaglutide is 'Available as a weekly injection or a daily pill', so the route is not fixed by this figure.

On the tirzepatide figure: Standing Premium membership rate, stated as dose-flat: 'Up to 15 mg per week, all-inclusive'. 'Up to' qualifies the dose ceiling, not the price, so this is a rate, not a floor. Route from 'Once-weekly injection'.

ReadyRx

Semaglutide $249 per month, tirzepatide $315 per month — 1.27x, or $66 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: The standing monthly rate after the discounted first month, covering all doses. A quarterly option is offered on the same toggle but is not priced in this window.

On the tirzepatide figure: The standing monthly rate after the discounted first month, covering every dose.

Alternate Health Club

Semaglutide $129.00 per month, tirzepatide $169.00 per month — 1.31x, or $40 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: Captured from the cross-sell rail on the TIRZEPATIDE page. The semaglutide product page itself qualifies the same number as 'From: $129.00 / month', so treat it as a floor, not a flat rate.

On the tirzepatide figure: Captured from the 'You might be interested in' rail on the SEMAGLUTIDE page, where the tile prints $169.00 / month with no qualifier. On its own product page the seller writes 'From: $169.00 / month', i.e. it is really a floor - trust that page over this tile.

iThriveMD

Semaglutide $299.00 per month, tirzepatide $399.00 per month — 1.33x, or $100 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: This is iThriveMD's standing month-to-month semaglutide price once the $100-off first period ($199.00) ends. Cheaper per-period tiers exist but require 12, 24 or 48 weeks paid upfront.

On the tirzepatide figure: iThriveMD's standing month-to-month tirzepatide price once the $100-off first period ($299.00) ends. Cheaper per-period tiers exist but require 12, 24 or 48 weeks paid upfront.

Nucore Health

Semaglutide $299 per month, tirzepatide $399 per month — 1.33x, or $100 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: Flat monthly price with the seller's explicit 'Any Dose' promise — one price across the whole titration ladder, which is unusual and worth stating. The product is 'Semaglutide + B12', not semaglutide alone. No floor or intro wording anywhere in the window.

On the tirzepatide figure: Flat monthly price with an explicit 'Any Dose' promise. The product is 'Tirzepatide + B12', not tirzepatide alone. No floor or intro wording in the window.

Vital Edge

Semaglutide $199 per month, tirzepatide $269 per month — 1.35x, or $70 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: Standing monthly price for compounded oral semaglutide capsules; the 'then' does not make it an intro because both figures are $199. Flat monthly fee with no dosage upcharges, consultation and shipping included.

On the tirzepatide figure: Standing monthly price for compounded oral tirzepatide capsules; both the first and the recurring figure are $269. Flat monthly fee, no dosage upcharges.

MadeMed

Semaglutide $219 per month, tirzepatide $299 per month — 1.37x, or $80 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: The standing quarterly-plan monthly price. The seller states the same $219/mo applies at 1mg, 2mg, 3mg and 6mg, so there is no dose ladder here; the window's centred instance is the 1mg row.

On the tirzepatide figure: Standing quarterly-plan monthly price; the seller says $299/mo applies at 3mg, 4mg, 5mg and 7mg alike.

Mondae

Semaglutide $87 per month, tirzepatide $126 per month — 1.45x, or $39 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: Per-month price shown for compounded semaglutide. The page carries a 'Plan length: 1 month 3 month' selector, so the displayed per-month figure depends on which plan is selected and the capture cannot say which was active. Mondae also states 'Same price every dose No membership fees'.

On the tirzepatide figure: Per-month price shown for compounded tirzepatide. The page carries a 'Plan length: 1 month 3 month' selector, so the displayed per-month figure depends on which plan is selected and the capture cannot say which was active. Mondae also states 'Same price every dose No membership fees'.

RxPros

Semaglutide $99.99 per month, tirzepatide $144.97 per month — 1.45x, or $45 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: Compounded semaglutide with B12 at one price for every listed dose, doctor visit and shipping included. The page prints '$ 99 99 A Month*' - dollars and cents split across elements, i.e. $99.99 a month - so the captured FIGURE of $99 is a layout artefact and amountUsd is left null.

On the tirzepatide figure: Compounded tirzepatide with B6 at one price for every listed dose, doctor visit and shipping included, no membership fee. The page prints the price as '$ 144 97 A Month*' - dollars and cents split across elements, i.e. $144.97 a month - so the captured FIGURE of $144 is a layout artefact and amountUsd is left null rather than published as $144.

DrMedHealth

Semaglutide $199 per month, tirzepatide $299 per month — 1.50x, or $100 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: Unqualified monthly price on the pricing carousel - no from/starting/first-month wording. The 'then' the hint flagged is 'prescribed by licensed providers, then shipped free', not a price qualifier. The same page also lists Oral Semaglutide at $199/mo.

On the tirzepatide figure: Unqualified monthly price for the weekly compounded tirzepatide injection; the oral tirzepatide card on the same carousel is also $299/mo.

Semaglutide Online

Semaglutide $199 per month, tirzepatide $299 per month — 1.50x, or $100 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: The seller's own compounded semaglutide price, taken from the semaglutide side of a tirzepatide-vs-semaglutide comparison on the tirzepatide page. 'flat' means it does not rise with dose. Wegovy and Ozempic appear only as brand-name references, not as what is priced.

On the tirzepatide figure: The seller's own compounded tirzepatide price on the same comparison, stated as flat across doses. Zepbound is named only as the brand equivalent.

Livv

Semaglutide $159 per month, tirzepatide $239 per month — 1.50x, or $80 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: The genuine no-commitment monthly rate for compounded semaglutide; the cheaper $135 and $145 figures on the same selector require 6- and 3-month plans.

On the tirzepatide figure: The genuine no-commitment monthly rate for compounded tirzepatide; the $199 advertised in cross-sell tiles requires a 6-month plan.

Nex Gen Health Rx

Semaglutide $99 per month, tirzepatide $149 per month — 1.51x, or $50 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: Flat semaglutide price, explicitly the same at every rung of the printed ladder and with no membership fee; the page also promises 'Price never increases'. 'NOW ONLY' is promotional framing but the window names no prior or later price, so this reads as the standing rate. Tirzepatide is $149 / month on the same banner.

On the tirzepatide figure: Flat-rate page: $149/month is the standing tirzepatide price, presented as covering every dose ('TIRZEPATIDE All doses included'). Semaglutide sits at $99/month on the same card set, and the same window also advertises a separate 'from $99/mo' floor, so $149 is the tirzepatide tier and not the page's headline number.

Rylo Health

Semaglutide $139 per month, tirzepatide $229 per month — 1.65x, or $90 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: Standing monthly price of the month-to-month plan. A cheaper quarterly option sits directly beside it at $100/mo, billed $299 every 3 months, so $139 is the price only for patients who do not prepay. Page states the same price applies at every dose.

On the tirzepatide figure: Standing monthly price of the month-to-month tirzepatide plan; the quarterly alternative presents as $160/mo, billed $479 every 3 months. Same price at every dose.

Lumen Meds

Semaglutide $114.99 per month, tirzepatide $191.99 per month — 1.67x, or $77 more a month. Read September 2026.

On the semaglutide figure: Stated as a transparent monthly rate including the doctor's visit, medication, cold shipping and ongoing support; the page invites you to 'Lock In Your Monthly Rate'. No dose tiering is disclosed against it.

On the tirzepatide figure: Monthly rate including the doctor's visit, medication, cold shipping and support; the semaglutide program on the same table is $114.99 per month.

Why 28 sellers are not on this page

28 of the 46 sellers who publish a price for both drugs are not on the chart above, and neither reason is a gap in our reading. Both are things the seller chose not to publish.

18 publish more than one price for one of the two drugs

There is no single figure to compare. One seller prints three different flat semaglutide prices on one page. Picking one of them would mean inventing a tie-break rule for this comparison, and a rule invented to make a comparison work is a thumb on the scale wearing a method.

This site already has a rule for choosing which of a seller’s figures to print, and it was not used here. That rule exists to fill one cell in one table — prefer a figure readable without starting an intake, then one read on a page for its own drug, then the lowest offer id — and it never reads the amount. Applied to a cross-molecule comparison it selects, on at least one seller, a regular-dose semaglutide against a microdose tirzepatide, and reports a price reversal that is not one. A rule that is correct for one question is not therefore correct for another.

10 publish two different kinds of number

On these sellers one drug’s figure prices one stated dose and the other’s is a policy the seller says holds at every dose. Those are not two prices, they are two different measurements, and dividing one by the other produces a number that describes neither. This site keeps them apart everywhere — it is why the boards carry a “what the figure buys” column at all — and it keeps them apart here.

Taken together: of the 46 sellers on this roster who sell both drugs, 28 do not publish a pair of prices a reader can put side by side. That is not a finding about tirzepatide. It is a finding about how these prices are published, and it is larger than the premium itself.

What this does not tell you

No company on this page is ranked, graded or recommended, and no link on this page is paid. What each of these sellers publishes about its own price, pharmacy and cancellation terms is on its own page under every seller we have read; what none of them publishes is counted on what sellers do not publish.

The boards

One board per buying decision, each the same table with the columns that decision needs.