Semaglutide providers
Compare semaglutide plans, pharmacy details and cancellation terms.
Page 2. See the full comparison.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
| Provider | Price | Cancellation | Go |
|---|---|---|---|
| PartnerbmiMD | $119 per month Requires a 12-month commitment. Month-to-month pricing is $159. | terms not reachable | Visit site |
| PartnerCollective | $59 per month A required $199 annual membership is additional. | terms published | Visit site |
| PartnerEden | $99 per month With required membership: $138 first month, then $198/month, if prescribed. | terms published | Visit site |
| Alinwell | $189 per month $189/month requires a six-month commitment. Billing timing is not stated. The monthly plan costs $149 for the first month, then $249/month. | terms published | Visit site |
Paid listings this board does not rank
Every seller in this section has a paid relationship with the publisher, disclosed under each link. They are here because they sell semaglutide providers — not because they scored well, because nothing in this section is scored. The ranked board below contains none of them: each publishes a figure that cannot be set against the others, and each row says why.
Bodybuilding Health+ Partner
$141.50 /mo — a standing rate.
Publishes a standing monthly rate, but one figure covers more than one drug without saying which. Not ranked: a rate that does not say which drug it buys cannot be set against one that does.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
CoreAge Rx Partner
$99 per month — a from-price.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Direct Meds Partner
$249 /month — a from-price.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Embody Partner
$79.00 ONE MONTH SUPPLY — one-time.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Filter providers (10 options)
Showing the whole board: 55 semaglutide providers, across the pages below.
Drag the table sideways for the middle columns. The provider and the link stay put at the edges.
| Provider | Price | Category scores | What the figure buys | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Heros Health | $119 per month The advertised $119/month tier requires a six-month commitment and is billed as $720 every six months. Shorter plans are advertised at $149/month quarterly or $175 month to month. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| iThriveMD | $299.00 per month The first period costs $199; this is the recurring month-to-month rate afterward. Lower rates require 12, 24 or 48 weeks paid upfront. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| June Health | $209 per month This is the second dose tier. The lower 1 mg tier is advertised at $187/month. |
| 2 mg semaglutide per tablet (with 10 mg pyridoxine), 30 tablets — the concentration the seller prices at this figure | Visit site |
| Livv | $159 per month This is the no-commitment monthly rate. Lower rates of $135/month and $145/month require six- and three-month plans, respectively. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Luma Meds | $279 per month This is the month-to-month semaglutide ODT price. First-time patient pricing may apply. The three-month offer lists $747 total alongside $232/month; confirm the total before paying. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Lumen Meds | $114.99 per month The monthly rate includes the doctor's visit, medication, cold shipping and ongoing support. Dose-specific prices are not stated. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| MadeMed | $219 per month $219/month requires the quarterly plan. The provider states the same rate for 1 mg, 2 mg, 3 mg and 6 mg doses. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Mint Med | $101 per month The charge is $202 every two months; $101/month is the monthly equivalent. The month-to-month option costs $106. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Mondae | $126 per month The price depends on the selected one- or three-month plan. The provider states the same price at every dose and no membership fees. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| MyFastRx | $139 per month The first month costs $69; this is the recurring month-to-month rate afterward. Lower rates of $99, $89 or $79/month require multi-month plans. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| NativeMed | $149 per month $149/month requires the three-month starter program. The alternative is $449 paid upfront. The provider states the same price at every dose. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Nex Gen Health Rx | $149 per month $149/month covers all tirzepatide doses. The separate $99/month offer is for semaglutide. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| NexLife | $119 per month This rate requires a 12-month commitment; whether payment is monthly or upfront is not stated. Shorter plans cost $125/month for six months, $132/month for three months, or $139 month to month. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Nova | $25 per month $25 covers medication only: 28 oral tablets at 36 mcg daily. A separate $99/month membership is required. The provider advertises a different combined rate of $116/month on its 90-day tier. |
| 36 mcg — the 28-count monthly pack of the oral daily dose | Visit site |
| Nucore Health | $299 per month This is the monthly price for compounded semaglutide with B12. The provider states that all doses have the same price. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Ondra Health | $108 per month The six-month plan requires $649 paid upfront and is limited to select pharmacies; $108/month is the provider's equivalent. There is no separate membership fee or dose surcharge. The monthly plan costs $149. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Precision Telemed | $139.99 per month This rate is limited to the 0.25 mg maintenance program. The full program for patients increasing their dose costs $149.99. |
| 0.25 mg — the lowest dose only; the seller sells this plan as a single-dose maintenance program | Visit site |
| Primary Clinic (Direct GLP) | $108 per month This semaglutide tier covers 1–1.25 mg. Pricing is available only to active Primary Clinic DPC members; the $89/month membership is additional. |
| 1 mg to 1.25 mg — the semaglutide flex-dosing tier this price is printed against | Visit site |
| ReadyRx | $249 per month This is the recurring monthly rate after the discounted first month and covers all doses. A quarterly option is available, but its price is not stated. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Rehydra+ Wellness | $119 per month This tier covers only 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg semaglutide and requires a six-month, non-cancelable commitment. The $199/month comparison is the regular price, not an added charge. |
| 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg only — the two doses this membership tier covers | Visit site |
Rows 21–40 of 55, page 2 of 3. The filters above search all 55.
- Providers listed
- 55
- Publishing a price
- 55 of 55
- Ordered by
- partners first, then provider name
- Sources checked
- September 2026
More partner listings
These providers have a paid relationship with us, disclosed under each link. Their available pricing does not meet this comparison’s criteria; each listing explains why.
Enhance MD Partner
$212 Billed every 48 weeks — a standing rate.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Live Vital Partner
$99 /mo — a from-price.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
MEDGm Partner
Publishes 2 standing monthly figures, none of which says what dose it buys. Not ranked: two figures for different doses are not comparable.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
MyDrHank Partner
$171 /mo — a from-price.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
RxSpan MD Partner
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Strut Health Partner
Publishes one standing monthly figure that says nothing about what dose it buys. Not ranked: two figures for different doses are not comparable.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Willow Partner
Publishes 2 standing monthly figures, none of which says what dose it buys. Not ranked: two figures for different doses are not comparable.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
YourEra Partner
$79 /mo — a from-price.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Who is on this board
Providers offering semaglutide with a published price and dose information.
We do not publish an overall rating or clinical ranking. On this board, partners are listed first and the rest follow, each group alphabetically by provider name. Each provider has four category scores. Each price includes its billing cycle and what it covers.
What this board does not tell you
Some providers do not specify whether their offer is compounded or brand-name medication. Check the product and dispensing pharmacy before signing up.
The other boards
One board per buying decision. Each is the same table with the columns that decision needs, under its own dated and counted title.
- Tirzepatide providers52 listed
Compare tirzepatide plans, pharmacy details and cancellation terms.
- Providers that publish a price before the intake60 listed
See providers that show medication prices before the intake.
- GLP-1 providers with a published price, compared60 listed
Compare advertised prices, plan commitments and what’s included.
- GLP-1 providers for readers paying cash53 listed
Compare plans whose published price includes medication.
- GLP-1 telehealth providers61 listed
Compare GLP-1 prescribers, pharmacy details, care and cancellation terms.
Every board above was read September 2026 and carries its own dated, counted title.
What the FDA labels say
The four sub-scores on this site measure price, pharmacy disclosure, what is included and cancellation terms — not the drug itself. What each drug is approved to treat, how its dose escalates and who should not take it is read from the FDA-approved prescribing information, with no provider named and no paid link.
- First-year GLP-1 costsresearch guide
A low monthly headline does not tell you what a year of treatment will cost. Compare the same medication and service package, then separate the total you expect to spend from the amount you must pay before treatment begins.
- Cancellation and refundsresearch guide
Canceling future membership charges, stopping an upcoming medication order and requesting a refund are three different requests. Get a written answer for each one that applies to you.
- Insurance denial documentsresearch guide
The next step depends on why coverage was denied. A missing document, a formulary restriction and an excluded benefit are different problems. Start with the written decision before paying someone to submit another request.
- Savings and cash-pay eligibilityresearch guide
A manufacturer savings card and a self-pay offer can have different eligibility rules, even for the same medicine. Match the offer to your coverage and exact product before using its advertised price in your budget.
- Verify your GLP-1 pharmacyresearch guide
The website taking your payment, the clinician prescribing and the pharmacy dispensing may be different businesses. Identify each one. A recognizable brand or a reassuring badge does not tell you who will fill the prescription.
- Changing GLP-1 providersresearch guide
Before ending your current service, establish what the new practice needs, what it will charge and when it can evaluate you. Transferring your records does not guarantee that another clinician will continue the same prescription.
- Weight regain after stoppingresearch guide
Weight regain occurred after treatment withdrawal in studies of semaglutide and tirzepatide. The findings support planning follow-up and affordability before an interruption, but they do not predict exactly what will happen to one person.
- Semaglutide vs tirzepatideresearch guide
What the four FDA-approved labels say each molecule is, what each is approved to treat, and where the two differ.
- How they workresearch guide
The receptor each molecule switches on, what the labels say that does to appetite, blood sugar and the stomach, and why one dose lasts a week.
- Is Ozempic insulin?research guide
What the Ozempic label calls semaglutide, how that differs from insulin, and where insulin appears on these labels as a separate medicine.
- Zepbound vs Ozempicresearch guide
Four brand names, two molecules and two kinds of approval: which of these products are the same drug, and what each one is actually approved to do.
- Dose escalation schedulesresearch guide
The starting dose, the escalation interval and the maximum dose each label sets, and why they are not interchangeable.
- Side effect ratesresearch guide
What each label reports for nausea, vomiting, diarrhea and constipation — and the sentence every label prints above those numbers.
- Hair lossresearch guide
Which labels report hair loss, the rate against placebo where a trial measured it, and why two of them put no number on it.
- Fatigue and tirednessresearch guide
Which labels list fatigue, the rate against placebo where a trial measured it, and what each label counts as fatigue.
- Missed dose rulesresearch guide
The window each label gives for a late dose, and the minimum gap it requires when the injection day changes.
- Drug interactionsresearch guide
Insulin and sulfonylureas, oral medications, and the oral-contraceptive precaution that appears on two of these four labels and not the other two.
- Buying one onlineresearch guide
The agency's own warning signs for a telehealth GLP-1 seller, its 28-day vial rule, and what it says about drugs that arrive warm.
- Zepbound by doseresearch guide
What each Zepbound dose achieved in the trials printed in its label, what the label says about choosing a maintenance dose, and what the higher doses cost in side effects.
- Zepbound at 3 monthsresearch guide
What does the Zepbound label report about three-month weight loss and maintenance dosing?
- Injecting tirzepatideresearch guide
The injection sites, the rotation rule and the steps for the single-dose pen, the KwikPen and the vial and syringe, exactly as the FDA-approved Instructions for Use give them.
- Refrigeration and storageresearch guide
How cold each pen is kept, how many days it can spend at room temperature, and what the labels say about heat and freezing.
- Who should not take oneresearch guide
The boxed warning every one of these labels carries, the two contraindications, and which warnings appear on which product.
What we compare
| price transparency | 0–10 |
|---|---|
| pharmacy disclosure | 0–10 |
| what's included | 0–10 |
| cancellation terms | 0–10 |
Each category is scored from 0 to 10. How we compare