Semaglutide providers
Compare semaglutide plans, pharmacy details and cancellation terms.
Page 3. See the full comparison.
Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.
| Provider | Price | Cancellation | Go |
|---|---|---|---|
| PartnerbmiMD | $119 per month Requires a 12-month commitment. Month-to-month pricing is $159. | terms not reachable | Visit site |
| PartnerCollective | $59 per month A required $199 annual membership is additional. | terms published | Visit site |
| PartnerEden | $99 per month With required membership: $138 first month, then $198/month, if prescribed. | terms published | Visit site |
| Alinwell | $189 per month $189/month requires a six-month commitment. Billing timing is not stated. The monthly plan costs $149 for the first month, then $249/month. | terms published | Visit site |
Paid listings this board does not rank
Every seller in this section has a paid relationship with the publisher, disclosed under each link. They are here because they sell semaglutide providers — not because they scored well, because nothing in this section is scored. The ranked board below contains none of them: each publishes a figure that cannot be set against the others, and each row says why.
Bodybuilding Health+ Partner
$141.50 /mo — a standing rate.
Publishes a standing monthly rate, but one figure covers more than one drug without saying which. Not ranked: a rate that does not say which drug it buys cannot be set against one that does.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
CoreAge Rx Partner
$99 per month — a from-price.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Direct Meds Partner
$249 /month — a from-price.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Embody Partner
$79.00 ONE MONTH SUPPLY — one-time.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Filter providers (10 options)
Showing the whole board: 55 semaglutide providers, across the pages below.
Drag the table sideways for the middle columns. The provider and the link stay put at the edges.
| Provider | Price | Category scores | What the figure buys | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| REMEVi | $189 per month This monthly rate requires a 12-week plan. Whether it is billed monthly or prepaid is not stated. The separate 24-week plan costs $1,074 upfront. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| RxPepsDirect | $108.64 per month $108.64 covers an 11.2 mg semaglutide/B12 vial for a month at 2.80 mg weekly. A $39 medical visit and $15 shipping are additional. Medication is paid directly to the pharmacy. |
| 11.2 mg vial at 5.6 mg/mL delivering 2.80 mg per week — the Month 6+ maintenance rung | Visit site |
| RxPros | $144.97 per month $144.97/month covers compounded tirzepatide with B6 at every listed dose, including the doctor visit and shipping. There is no membership fee. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Rylo Health | $139 per month $139 is the month-to-month rate, with the same price at every dose. The quarterly alternative costs $299 every three months, advertised as $100/month. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Semaglutide Online | $299 per month This is the compounded tirzepatide price, with the same price across doses. It is not a price for branded Zepbound. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| TMates | $249 per month The one-month plan costs $249 and includes medication and ongoing support. The price is not tied to a specific dose or to one oral or injectable option. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| TOM Weight Loss | $199 per month The all-inclusive membership price covers any dose up to 2.4 mg weekly. Oral and injectable options are advertised, but this figure does not specify a formulation. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Trellis Vitality | $133 per month $133/month requires the six-month semaglutide plan. All doses have the same price. A prepaid bundle total is not stated. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Trimi Health | $175 per month This is the monthly-billed semaglutide rate. Lower advertised rates of $99, $120 and $145/month require multi-month prepayment. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Vital Edge | $199 per month The monthly price covers compounded oral semaglutide capsules, consultation and shipping, with no dose-related surcharge. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Vytora Health | $179 per month This is the month-to-month price and includes medication, consultation, supplies and shipping. The $149/month alternative requires three months prepaid. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| WeightCare | $199 per month This microdose plan is billed monthly but requires a three-month commitment. The month-to-month option costs $249/month. |
| 0.25-1 mg per week | Visit site |
| YourHealthRx | $140 per month This injectable semaglutide rate requires promo code sem30life and is advertised with a September 15 redemption deadline. It is billed monthly with a rate lock while enrolled; confirm whether the promotion remains available. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Yucca Health | $125 per month The charge is $750 every six months; the monthly figure is an equivalent, not a monthly bill. The same price applies at every dose. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
| Zappy Health | $249 per month $249 is the monthly-billed semaglutide rate and covers all doses. Lower rates of $229, $209 and $159/month require prepaid multi-month bundles. |
| any dose — the seller prices flat | Visit site |
Rows 41–55 of 55, page 3 of 3. The filters above search all 55.
- Providers listed
- 55
- Publishing a price
- 55 of 55
- Ordered by
- partners first, then provider name
- Sources checked
- September 2026
More partner listings
These providers have a paid relationship with us, disclosed under each link. Their available pricing does not meet this comparison’s criteria; each listing explains why.
Enhance MD Partner
$212 Billed every 48 weeks — a standing rate.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Live Vital Partner
$99 /mo — a from-price.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
MEDGm Partner
Publishes 2 standing monthly figures, none of which says what dose it buys. Not ranked: two figures for different doses are not comparable.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
MyDrHank Partner
$171 /mo — a from-price.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
RxSpan MD Partner
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Strut Health Partner
Publishes one standing monthly figure that says nothing about what dose it buys. Not ranked: two figures for different doses are not comparable.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Willow Partner
Publishes 2 standing monthly figures, none of which says what dose it buys. Not ranked: two figures for different doses are not comparable.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
YourEra Partner
$79 /mo — a from-price.
Publishes prices, but not as a standing monthly rate. Not ranked: this board compares what a seller charges every month, and a one-time charge, a prepay total or an introductory rate is a different thing.
Last read from the seller’s own pages, September 2026.
Visit siteWe may be paid if you sign up here. How this works.
Who is on this board
Providers offering semaglutide with a published price and dose information.
We do not publish an overall rating or clinical ranking. On this board, partners are listed first and the rest follow, each group alphabetically by provider name. Each provider has four category scores. Each price includes its billing cycle and what it covers.
What this board does not tell you
Some providers do not specify whether their offer is compounded or brand-name medication. Check the product and dispensing pharmacy before signing up.
The other boards
One board per buying decision. Each is the same table with the columns that decision needs, under its own dated and counted title.
- Tirzepatide providers52 listed
Compare tirzepatide plans, pharmacy details and cancellation terms.
- Providers that publish a price before the intake60 listed
See providers that show medication prices before the intake.
- GLP-1 providers with a published price, compared60 listed
Compare advertised prices, plan commitments and what’s included.
- GLP-1 providers for readers paying cash53 listed
Compare plans whose published price includes medication.
- GLP-1 telehealth providers61 listed
Compare GLP-1 prescribers, pharmacy details, care and cancellation terms.
Every board above was read September 2026 and carries its own dated, counted title.
What the FDA labels say
The four sub-scores on this site measure price, pharmacy disclosure, what is included and cancellation terms — not the drug itself. What each drug is approved to treat, how its dose escalates and who should not take it is read from the FDA-approved prescribing information, with no provider named and no paid link.
- First-year GLP-1 costsresearch guide
A low monthly headline does not tell you what a year of treatment will cost. Compare the same medication and service package, then separate the total you expect to spend from the amount you must pay before treatment begins.
- Cancellation and refundsresearch guide
Canceling future membership charges, stopping an upcoming medication order and requesting a refund are three different requests. Get a written answer for each one that applies to you.
- Insurance denial documentsresearch guide
The next step depends on why coverage was denied. A missing document, a formulary restriction and an excluded benefit are different problems. Start with the written decision before paying someone to submit another request.
- Savings and cash-pay eligibilityresearch guide
A manufacturer savings card and a self-pay offer can have different eligibility rules, even for the same medicine. Match the offer to your coverage and exact product before using its advertised price in your budget.
- Verify your GLP-1 pharmacyresearch guide
The website taking your payment, the clinician prescribing and the pharmacy dispensing may be different businesses. Identify each one. A recognizable brand or a reassuring badge does not tell you who will fill the prescription.
- Changing GLP-1 providersresearch guide
Before ending your current service, establish what the new practice needs, what it will charge and when it can evaluate you. Transferring your records does not guarantee that another clinician will continue the same prescription.
- Weight regain after stoppingresearch guide
Weight regain occurred after treatment withdrawal in studies of semaglutide and tirzepatide. The findings support planning follow-up and affordability before an interruption, but they do not predict exactly what will happen to one person.
- Semaglutide vs tirzepatideresearch guide
What the four FDA-approved labels say each molecule is, what each is approved to treat, and where the two differ.
- How they workresearch guide
The receptor each molecule switches on, what the labels say that does to appetite, blood sugar and the stomach, and why one dose lasts a week.
- Is Ozempic insulin?research guide
What the Ozempic label calls semaglutide, how that differs from insulin, and where insulin appears on these labels as a separate medicine.
- Zepbound vs Ozempicresearch guide
Four brand names, two molecules and two kinds of approval: which of these products are the same drug, and what each one is actually approved to do.
- Dose escalation schedulesresearch guide
The starting dose, the escalation interval and the maximum dose each label sets, and why they are not interchangeable.
- Side effect ratesresearch guide
What each label reports for nausea, vomiting, diarrhea and constipation — and the sentence every label prints above those numbers.
- Hair lossresearch guide
Which labels report hair loss, the rate against placebo where a trial measured it, and why two of them put no number on it.
- Fatigue and tirednessresearch guide
Which labels list fatigue, the rate against placebo where a trial measured it, and what each label counts as fatigue.
- Missed dose rulesresearch guide
The window each label gives for a late dose, and the minimum gap it requires when the injection day changes.
- Drug interactionsresearch guide
Insulin and sulfonylureas, oral medications, and the oral-contraceptive precaution that appears on two of these four labels and not the other two.
- Buying one onlineresearch guide
The agency's own warning signs for a telehealth GLP-1 seller, its 28-day vial rule, and what it says about drugs that arrive warm.
- Zepbound by doseresearch guide
What each Zepbound dose achieved in the trials printed in its label, what the label says about choosing a maintenance dose, and what the higher doses cost in side effects.
- Zepbound at 3 monthsresearch guide
What does the Zepbound label report about three-month weight loss and maintenance dosing?
- Injecting tirzepatideresearch guide
The injection sites, the rotation rule and the steps for the single-dose pen, the KwikPen and the vial and syringe, exactly as the FDA-approved Instructions for Use give them.
- Refrigeration and storageresearch guide
How cold each pen is kept, how many days it can spend at room temperature, and what the labels say about heat and freezing.
- Who should not take oneresearch guide
The boxed warning every one of these labels carries, the two contraindications, and which warnings appear on which product.
What we compare
| price transparency | 0–10 |
|---|---|
| pharmacy disclosure | 0–10 |
| what's included | 0–10 |
| cancellation terms | 0–10 |
Each category is scored from 0 to 10. How we compare