glp1gradedGLP-1 provider ratings

GLP-1 providers without insurance

Compare plans whose published price includes medication.

Page 3. See the full comparison.

Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.

Featured providers · 4 of 53 GLP-1 providers whose published figure covers the medication
ProviderPriceCancellationGo
PartnerbmiMD$119 per month

Requires a 12-month commitment. Month-to-month pricing is $159.

terms not reachableVisit site
PartnerCollective$59 per month

A required $199 annual membership is additional.

terms publishedVisit site
PartnerEden$99 per month

With required membership: $138 first month, then $198/month, if prescribed.

terms publishedVisit site
Alinwell$189 per month

$189/month requires a six-month commitment. Billing timing is not stated. The monthly plan costs $149 for the first month, then $249/month.

terms publishedVisit site
Filter providers (10 options)
Does the price change with dose?
Which drug the published figure prices
Published figure
Does the page say compounded or branded?

Showing the whole board: 53 GLP-1 providers whose published figure covers the medication, across the pages below.

Drag the table sideways for the middle columns. The provider and the link stay put at the edges.

53 GLP-1 providers whose published figure covers the medication listed, September 2026Compare four category scores. We do not publish an overall rating or clinical ranking. 3 providers pay us a commission and are listed first; the rest follow. Within each of the two groups the order is alphabetically by provider name, and no payment changed a sub-score. Sources checked September 2026. How we compare. These prices include medication, but insurance billing has not been verified.
ProviderPriceCategory scoresWhat the figure buyswhat the figure coversGo
REMEVi$189 per month

This monthly rate requires a 12-week plan. Whether it is billed monthly or prepaid is not stated. The separate 24-week plan costs $1,074 upfront.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
5.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, provider follow-up, shipping, dose adjustments, no membership feeVisit site
RxPepsDirect$108.64 per month

$108.64 covers an 11.2 mg semaglutide/B12 vial for a month at 2.80 mg weekly. A $39 medical visit and $15 shipping are additional. Medication is paid directly to the pharmacy.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
10.0
what's included
5.0
cancellation terms
0.0
11.2 mg vial at 5.6 mg/mL delivering 2.80 mg per week — the Month 6+ maintenance rungmedication, syringes and needlesVisit site
RxPros$144.97 per month

$144.97/month covers compounded tirzepatide with B6 at every listed dose, including the doctor visit and shipping. There is no membership fee.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, consultation, shipping, provider follow-up, no membership feeVisit site
Rylo Health$139 per month

$139 is the month-to-month rate, with the same price at every dose. The quarterly alternative costs $299 every three months, advertised as $100/month.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
9.0
cancellation terms
10.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, consultation, provider follow-up, shipping, syringes and needles, no membership feeVisit site
Semaglutide Online$299 per month

This is the compounded tirzepatide price, with the same price across doses. It is not a price for branded Zepbound.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
7.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, consultation, shipping, no membership feeVisit site
TMates$249 per month

The one-month plan costs $249 and includes medication and ongoing support. The price is not tied to a specific dose or to one oral or injectable option.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, shipping, consultation, ongoing supportVisit site
TOM Weight Loss$199 per month

The all-inclusive membership price covers any dose up to 2.4 mg weekly. Oral and injectable options are advertised, but this figure does not specify a formulation.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
6.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, consultation, shippingVisit site
Trellis Vitality$133 per month

$133/month requires the six-month semaglutide plan. All doses have the same price. A prepaid bundle total is not stated.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
10.0
what's included
6.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, shipping, consultationVisit site
Trimi Health$175 per month

This is the monthly-billed semaglutide rate. Lower advertised rates of $99, $120 and $145/month require multi-month prepayment.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
7.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, consultation, provider follow-up, shipping, no membership feeVisit site
Vital Edge$199 per month

The monthly price covers compounded oral semaglutide capsules, consultation and shipping, with no dose-related surcharge.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
0.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, consultation, shipping, ongoing supportVisit site
Vytora Health$179 per month

This is the month-to-month price and includes medication, consultation, supplies and shipping. The $149/month alternative requires three months prepaid.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
9.0
cancellation terms
9.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, supplies, consultation, unlimited messaging, shipping, dose adjustmentsVisit site
WeightCare$199 per month

This microdose plan is billed monthly but requires a three-month commitment. The month-to-month option costs $249/month.

price transparency
6.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
9.0
0.25-1 mg per weekmedication, consultation, provider follow-up, coaching appVisit site
Wholesome Clinic$249 per month

This is the lowest oral tirzepatide ODT tier, at 2 mg daily. Higher-dose tiers cost up to $349.

price transparency
5.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
4.0
cancellation terms
0.0
2 mg daily (oral dissolving tablet)medicationVisit site

We may earn a commission when you sign up through a partner link. Partners appear first. Payment does not change prices or category scores.

Every figure on this board is a standing rate, and all prices were checked in September 2026.

Rows 41–53 of 53, page 3 of 3. The filters above search all 53.

Providers listed
53
Publishing a price
53 of 53
Ordered by
partners first, then provider name
Sources checked
September 2026

Who is on this board

Providers whose published price includes medication. Consultation-only prices are excluded.

We do not publish an overall rating or clinical ranking. On this board, partners are listed first and the rest follow, each group alphabetically by provider name. Each provider has four category scores. Each price includes its billing cycle and what it covers.

What this board does not tell you

These prices include medication, but insurance billing has not been verified. Confirm the total cash cost, membership fees, and coverage options with the provider.

The other boards

One board per buying decision. Each is the same table with the columns that decision needs, under its own dated and counted title.

Every board above was read September 2026 and carries its own dated, counted title.

What the FDA labels say

The four sub-scores on this site measure price, pharmacy disclosure, what is included and cancellation terms — not the drug itself. What each drug is approved to treat, how its dose escalates and who should not take it is read from the FDA-approved prescribing information, with no provider named and no paid link.

  • First-year GLP-1 costsresearch guide

    A low monthly headline does not tell you what a year of treatment will cost. Compare the same medication and service package, then separate the total you expect to spend from the amount you must pay before treatment begins.

  • Cancellation and refundsresearch guide

    Canceling future membership charges, stopping an upcoming medication order and requesting a refund are three different requests. Get a written answer for each one that applies to you.

  • Insurance denial documentsresearch guide

    The next step depends on why coverage was denied. A missing document, a formulary restriction and an excluded benefit are different problems. Start with the written decision before paying someone to submit another request.

  • Savings and cash-pay eligibilityresearch guide

    A manufacturer savings card and a self-pay offer can have different eligibility rules, even for the same medicine. Match the offer to your coverage and exact product before using its advertised price in your budget.

  • Verify your GLP-1 pharmacyresearch guide

    The website taking your payment, the clinician prescribing and the pharmacy dispensing may be different businesses. Identify each one. A recognizable brand or a reassuring badge does not tell you who will fill the prescription.

  • Changing GLP-1 providersresearch guide

    Before ending your current service, establish what the new practice needs, what it will charge and when it can evaluate you. Transferring your records does not guarantee that another clinician will continue the same prescription.

  • Weight regain after stoppingresearch guide

    Weight regain occurred after treatment withdrawal in studies of semaglutide and tirzepatide. The findings support planning follow-up and affordability before an interruption, but they do not predict exactly what will happen to one person.

  • Semaglutide vs tirzepatideresearch guide

    What the four FDA-approved labels say each molecule is, what each is approved to treat, and where the two differ.

  • How they workresearch guide

    The receptor each molecule switches on, what the labels say that does to appetite, blood sugar and the stomach, and why one dose lasts a week.

  • Is Ozempic insulin?research guide

    What the Ozempic label calls semaglutide, how that differs from insulin, and where insulin appears on these labels as a separate medicine.

  • Zepbound vs Ozempicresearch guide

    Four brand names, two molecules and two kinds of approval: which of these products are the same drug, and what each one is actually approved to do.

  • Dose escalation schedulesresearch guide

    The starting dose, the escalation interval and the maximum dose each label sets, and why they are not interchangeable.

  • Side effect ratesresearch guide

    What each label reports for nausea, vomiting, diarrhea and constipation — and the sentence every label prints above those numbers.

  • Hair lossresearch guide

    Which labels report hair loss, the rate against placebo where a trial measured it, and why two of them put no number on it.

  • Fatigue and tirednessresearch guide

    Which labels list fatigue, the rate against placebo where a trial measured it, and what each label counts as fatigue.

  • Missed dose rulesresearch guide

    The window each label gives for a late dose, and the minimum gap it requires when the injection day changes.

  • Drug interactionsresearch guide

    Insulin and sulfonylureas, oral medications, and the oral-contraceptive precaution that appears on two of these four labels and not the other two.

  • Buying one onlineresearch guide

    The agency's own warning signs for a telehealth GLP-1 seller, its 28-day vial rule, and what it says about drugs that arrive warm.

  • Zepbound by doseresearch guide

    What each Zepbound dose achieved in the trials printed in its label, what the label says about choosing a maintenance dose, and what the higher doses cost in side effects.

  • Zepbound at 3 monthsresearch guide

    What does the Zepbound label report about three-month weight loss and maintenance dosing?

  • Injecting tirzepatideresearch guide

    The injection sites, the rotation rule and the steps for the single-dose pen, the KwikPen and the vial and syringe, exactly as the FDA-approved Instructions for Use give them.

  • Refrigeration and storageresearch guide

    How cold each pen is kept, how many days it can spend at room temperature, and what the labels say about heat and freezing.

  • Who should not take oneresearch guide

    The boxed warning every one of these labels carries, the two contraindications, and which warnings appear on which product.

What we compare

price transparency0–10
pharmacy disclosure0–10
what's included0–10
cancellation terms0–10

Each category is scored from 0 to 10. How we compare

About our comparisons. Our scores measure published information, not medical quality. We do not assign an overall provider rating or rank providers by treatment outcomes.