glp1gradedGLP-1 provider ratings

GLP-1 providers without insurance

Compare plans whose published price includes medication.

Page 2. See the full comparison.

Reviewed by Ellis Brandt. Sources checked September 2026.

Featured providers · 4 of 53 GLP-1 providers whose published figure covers the medication
ProviderPriceCancellationGo
PartnerbmiMD$119 per month

Requires a 12-month commitment. Month-to-month pricing is $159.

terms not reachableVisit site
PartnerCollective$59 per month

A required $199 annual membership is additional.

terms publishedVisit site
PartnerEden$99 per month

With required membership: $138 first month, then $198/month, if prescribed.

terms publishedVisit site
Alinwell$189 per month

$189/month requires a six-month commitment. Billing timing is not stated. The monthly plan costs $149 for the first month, then $249/month.

terms publishedVisit site
Filter providers (10 options)
Does the price change with dose?
Which drug the published figure prices
Published figure
Does the page say compounded or branded?

Showing the whole board: 53 GLP-1 providers whose published figure covers the medication, across the pages below.

Drag the table sideways for the middle columns. The provider and the link stay put at the edges.

53 GLP-1 providers whose published figure covers the medication listed, September 2026Compare four category scores. We do not publish an overall rating or clinical ranking. 3 providers pay us a commission and are listed first; the rest follow. Within each of the two groups the order is alphabetically by provider name, and no payment changed a sub-score. Sources checked September 2026. How we compare. These prices include medication, but insurance billing has not been verified.
ProviderPriceCategory scoresWhat the figure buyswhat the figure coversGo
Heros Health$119 per month

The advertised $119/month tier requires a six-month commitment and is billed as $720 every six months. Shorter plans are advertised at $149/month quarterly or $175 month to month.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, shipping, unlimited messaging, provider follow-upVisit site
Injectco$425 per month

This is the all-inclusive monthly price for the Austin tirzepatide program. The price does not increase with dose. Separate savings and multi-month offers have additional conditions.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
9.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, consultation, provider follow-up, dose adjustments, shippingVisit site
June Health$209 per month

This is the second dose tier. The lower 1 mg tier is advertised at $187/month.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
0.0
2 mg semaglutide per tablet (with 10 mg pyridoxine), 30 tablets — the concentration the seller prices at this figuremedication, shipping, supplies, consultationVisit site
Levers Health$396.00 per month

The monthly plan includes medication, shipping, consultation and provider support, with the same price at any dose and no added fees. A separate low-dose plan has different pricing that is not stated.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
9.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, dose adjustments, shipping, consultation, unlimited messagingVisit site
Livv$159 per month

This is the no-commitment monthly rate. Lower rates of $135/month and $145/month require six- and three-month plans, respectively.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
10.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, consultation, provider follow-up, shipping, suppliesVisit site
Lumen Meds$114.99 per month

The monthly rate includes the doctor's visit, medication, cold shipping and ongoing support. Dose-specific prices are not stated.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
5.0
any dose — the seller prices flatconsultation, medication, shipping, provider follow-up, no membership feeVisit site
MadeMed$219 per month

$219/month requires the quarterly plan. The provider states the same rate for 1 mg, 2 mg, 3 mg and 6 mg doses.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
6.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, consultation, shippingVisit site
Mint Med$101 per month

The charge is $202 every two months; $101/month is the monthly equivalent. The month-to-month option costs $106.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
6.0
cancellation terms
6.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, shipping, no membership feeVisit site
MyFastRx$139 per month

The first month costs $69; this is the recurring month-to-month rate afterward. Lower rates of $99, $89 or $79/month require multi-month plans.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
5.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, consultation, shipping, dose adjustments, no membership feeVisit site
NativeMed$149 per month

$149/month requires the three-month starter program. The alternative is $449 paid upfront. The provider states the same price at every dose.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
6.0
cancellation terms
4.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, shipping, no membership feeVisit site
Nex Gen Health Rx$149 per month

$149/month covers all tirzepatide doses. The separate $99/month offer is for semaglutide.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
9.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, consultation, supplies, shipping, no membership fee, free fitness trackerVisit site
NexLife$119 per month

This rate requires a 12-month commitment; whether payment is monthly or upfront is not stated. Shorter plans cost $125/month for six months, $132/month for three months, or $139 month to month.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
10.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
7.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, consultation, shipping, nutrition support, no membership feeVisit site
Nova$25 per month

$25 covers medication only: 28 oral tablets at 36 mcg daily. A separate $99/month membership is required. The provider advertises a different combined rate of $116/month on its 90-day tier.

price transparency
4.0
pharmacy disclosure
0.0
what's included
4.0
cancellation terms
0.0
36 mcg — the 28-count monthly pack of the oral daily dosemedicationVisit site
Nucore Health$299 per month

This is the monthly price for compounded semaglutide with B12. The provider states that all doses have the same price.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
0.0
what's included
4.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedicationVisit site
Obu Health$239 per month

The monthly tirzepatide plan is $239, with the same price at every dose. It is also described as a starting price, so confirm the final charge. Longer plans cost $589 for three months or $1,074 for six months.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
9.0
cancellation terms
7.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, consultation, provider follow-up, dose adjustments, shipping, no membership feeVisit site
Ondra Health$108 per month

The six-month plan requires $649 paid upfront and is limited to select pharmacies; $108/month is the provider's equivalent. There is no separate membership fee or dose surcharge. The monthly plan costs $149.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
10.0
what's included
8.0
cancellation terms
0.0
any dose — the seller prices flatmedication, consultation, shipping, state-licensed pharmacy fulfillment, no membership feeVisit site
Precision Telemed$139.99 per month

This rate is limited to the 0.25 mg maintenance program. The full program for patients increasing their dose costs $149.99.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
5.0
cancellation terms
0.0
0.25 mg — the lowest dose only; the seller sells this plan as a single-dose maintenance programmedication, consultationVisit site
Primary Clinic (Direct GLP)$108 per month

This semaglutide tier covers 1–1.25 mg. Pricing is available only to active Primary Clinic DPC members; the $89/month membership is additional.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
4.0
cancellation terms
0.0
1 mg to 1.25 mg — the semaglutide flex-dosing tier this price is printed againstmedicationVisit site
Recovery Delivered$219.99 per month

This is the starting-dose tier, at $219.99. Higher-dose tiers cost more. Quarterly discounts are mentioned without a stated price.

price transparency
10.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
7.0
cancellation terms
0.0
2.5 mg/week — the starting dosemedication, consultation, shipping, suppliesVisit site
Rehydra+ Wellness$119 per month

This tier covers only 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg semaglutide and requires a six-month, non-cancelable commitment. The $199/month comparison is the regular price, not an added charge.

price transparency
7.0
pharmacy disclosure
3.0
what's included
5.0
cancellation terms
7.0
0.25 mg and 0.5 mg only — the two doses this membership tier coversmedication, B12 injectionsVisit site

We may earn a commission when you sign up through a partner link. Partners appear first. Payment does not change prices or category scores.

Every figure on this board is a standing rate, and all prices were checked in September 2026.

Rows 21–40 of 53, page 2 of 3. The filters above search all 53.

Providers listed
53
Publishing a price
53 of 53
Ordered by
partners first, then provider name
Sources checked
September 2026

Who is on this board

Providers whose published price includes medication. Consultation-only prices are excluded.

We do not publish an overall rating or clinical ranking. On this board, partners are listed first and the rest follow, each group alphabetically by provider name. Each provider has four category scores. Each price includes its billing cycle and what it covers.

What this board does not tell you

These prices include medication, but insurance billing has not been verified. Confirm the total cash cost, membership fees, and coverage options with the provider.

The other boards

One board per buying decision. Each is the same table with the columns that decision needs, under its own dated and counted title.

Every board above was read September 2026 and carries its own dated, counted title.

What the FDA labels say

The four sub-scores on this site measure price, pharmacy disclosure, what is included and cancellation terms — not the drug itself. What each drug is approved to treat, how its dose escalates and who should not take it is read from the FDA-approved prescribing information, with no provider named and no paid link.

  • First-year GLP-1 costsresearch guide

    A low monthly headline does not tell you what a year of treatment will cost. Compare the same medication and service package, then separate the total you expect to spend from the amount you must pay before treatment begins.

  • Cancellation and refundsresearch guide

    Canceling future membership charges, stopping an upcoming medication order and requesting a refund are three different requests. Get a written answer for each one that applies to you.

  • Insurance denial documentsresearch guide

    The next step depends on why coverage was denied. A missing document, a formulary restriction and an excluded benefit are different problems. Start with the written decision before paying someone to submit another request.

  • Savings and cash-pay eligibilityresearch guide

    A manufacturer savings card and a self-pay offer can have different eligibility rules, even for the same medicine. Match the offer to your coverage and exact product before using its advertised price in your budget.

  • Verify your GLP-1 pharmacyresearch guide

    The website taking your payment, the clinician prescribing and the pharmacy dispensing may be different businesses. Identify each one. A recognizable brand or a reassuring badge does not tell you who will fill the prescription.

  • Changing GLP-1 providersresearch guide

    Before ending your current service, establish what the new practice needs, what it will charge and when it can evaluate you. Transferring your records does not guarantee that another clinician will continue the same prescription.

  • Weight regain after stoppingresearch guide

    Weight regain occurred after treatment withdrawal in studies of semaglutide and tirzepatide. The findings support planning follow-up and affordability before an interruption, but they do not predict exactly what will happen to one person.

  • Semaglutide vs tirzepatideresearch guide

    What the four FDA-approved labels say each molecule is, what each is approved to treat, and where the two differ.

  • How they workresearch guide

    The receptor each molecule switches on, what the labels say that does to appetite, blood sugar and the stomach, and why one dose lasts a week.

  • Is Ozempic insulin?research guide

    What the Ozempic label calls semaglutide, how that differs from insulin, and where insulin appears on these labels as a separate medicine.

  • Zepbound vs Ozempicresearch guide

    Four brand names, two molecules and two kinds of approval: which of these products are the same drug, and what each one is actually approved to do.

  • Dose escalation schedulesresearch guide

    The starting dose, the escalation interval and the maximum dose each label sets, and why they are not interchangeable.

  • Side effect ratesresearch guide

    What each label reports for nausea, vomiting, diarrhea and constipation — and the sentence every label prints above those numbers.

  • Hair lossresearch guide

    Which labels report hair loss, the rate against placebo where a trial measured it, and why two of them put no number on it.

  • Fatigue and tirednessresearch guide

    Which labels list fatigue, the rate against placebo where a trial measured it, and what each label counts as fatigue.

  • Missed dose rulesresearch guide

    The window each label gives for a late dose, and the minimum gap it requires when the injection day changes.

  • Drug interactionsresearch guide

    Insulin and sulfonylureas, oral medications, and the oral-contraceptive precaution that appears on two of these four labels and not the other two.

  • Buying one onlineresearch guide

    The agency's own warning signs for a telehealth GLP-1 seller, its 28-day vial rule, and what it says about drugs that arrive warm.

  • Zepbound by doseresearch guide

    What each Zepbound dose achieved in the trials printed in its label, what the label says about choosing a maintenance dose, and what the higher doses cost in side effects.

  • Zepbound at 3 monthsresearch guide

    What does the Zepbound label report about three-month weight loss and maintenance dosing?

  • Injecting tirzepatideresearch guide

    The injection sites, the rotation rule and the steps for the single-dose pen, the KwikPen and the vial and syringe, exactly as the FDA-approved Instructions for Use give them.

  • Refrigeration and storageresearch guide

    How cold each pen is kept, how many days it can spend at room temperature, and what the labels say about heat and freezing.

  • Who should not take oneresearch guide

    The boxed warning every one of these labels carries, the two contraindications, and which warnings appear on which product.

What we compare

price transparency0–10
pharmacy disclosure0–10
what's included0–10
cancellation terms0–10

Each category is scored from 0 to 10. How we compare

About our comparisons. Our scores measure published information, not medical quality. We do not assign an overall provider rating or rank providers by treatment outcomes.